aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/AUTHORS
blob: 91fd78fd25b3f99466c82f4b3691a5214a4f3dd5 (plain)
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
Tim Ansell <mithro@mithis.net>
Phil Blundell <pb@handhelds.org>
Seb Frankengul <seb@frankengul.org>
Holger Freyther <holger@moiji-mobile.com>
Marcin Juszkiewicz <marcin@juszkiewicz.com.pl>
Chris Larson <kergoth@handhelds.org>
Ulrich Luckas <luckas@musoft.de>
Mickey Lauer <mickey@Vanille.de>
Richard Purdie <rpurdie@rpsys.net>
Holger Schurig <holgerschurig@gmx.de>