aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/meta-oe/recipes-support/libol
Commit message (Collapse)AuthorAgeFilesLines
* libol: Use "foreign" automake strictnessRichard Purdie2014-07-222-1/+16
| | | | Signed-off-by: Richard Purdie <richard.purdie@linuxfoundation.org>
* meta-oe: use BPN in SRC_URIRobert Yang2014-07-151-1/+1
| | | | | | | | | | | | Fixed SRC_URI: * ${PN} -> ${BPN}, use ${BP} if it was ${PN}-${PV} * ${P} -> ${BP} Otherwise we would meet do_fetch errors when we do the multilib, native or nativesdk build. Signed-off-by: Robert Yang <liezhi.yang@windriver.com> Signed-off-by: Martin Jansa <Martin.Jansa@gmail.com>
* libol: compile issue files missing in B and packaging issueArmin Kuster2014-06-131-0/+8
| | | | | | | | | needed to copy over a file from S to B. remove packaging requirement for /usr/bin/scsh. Not needed (see link) https://lists.balabit.hu/pipermail/syslog-ng/2000-August/000795.html Signed-off-by: Armin Kuster <akuster@mvista.com> Signed-off-by: Martin Jansa <Martin.Jansa@gmail.com>
* recipes: convert remaining SUMMARY/DESCRIPTION cosmetic issuesMatthieu CRAPET2014-02-231-1/+1
| | | | | | | | | | | | | Changes: - rename SUMMARY with length > 80 to DESCRIPTION - rename DESCRIPTION with length < 80 to (non present tag) SUMMARY - drop final point character at the end of SUMMARY string - remove trailing whitespace of SUMMARY line Note: don't bump PR Signed-off-by: Matthieu Crapet <Matthieu.Crapet@ingenico.com> Signed-off-by: Martin Jansa <Martin.Jansa@gmail.com>
* libol: Typo in license checksumMichael Lippautz2011-04-201-1/+1
| | | | Signed-off-by: Michael Lippautz <michael.lippautz@gmail.com>
* libol: import 0.3.18 from OE .dev 872bf75c59b58489740743aa577ff24edea7585eKoen Kooi2011-04-201-0/+10
Signed-off-by: Koen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>