aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/meta-python/recipes-devtools/python/python-chardet.inc
Commit message (Collapse)AuthorAgeFilesLines
* Remove deprecated python3-argparse from the RDEPENDSDerek Straka2018-01-261-1/+0
| | | | | | | | The python3-argparse package was removed as part of the migration to the json manifest file. The functionality is now part of core Signed-off-by: Derek Straka <derek@asterius.io> Signed-off-by: Armin Kuster <akuster808@gmail.com>
* python-chardet: fix the RDEPENDS to work on a minimal python installDerek Straka2017-12-111-0/+5
| | | | | Signed-off-by: Derek Straka <derek@asterius.io> Signed-off-by: Armin Kuster <akuster808@gmail.com>
* python-chardet: add a separate package for the cli utilsDerek Straka2017-12-111-0/+6
| | | | | Signed-off-by: Derek Straka <derek@asterius.io> Signed-off-by: Armin Kuster <akuster808@gmail.com>
* python-chardet: Extend to native and nativesdkFabio Berton2017-08-281-0/+2
| | | | | Signed-off-by: Fabio Berton <fabio.berton@ossystems.com.br> Signed-off-by: Martin Jansa <Martin.Jansa@gmail.com>
* python-chardet.inc: update build dependencyMaxin B. John2017-07-241-0/+3
| | | | | | | | Update chardet's build dependency on pytest-runner-native Signed-off-by: Maxin B. John <maxin.john@intel.com> Signed-off-by: Pascal Bach <pascal.bach@nextrem.ch> Signed-off-by: Martin Jansa <Martin.Jansa@gmail.com>
* python-chardet: update to version 3.0.4Derek Straka2017-06-191-2/+2
| | | | | Signed-off-by: Derek Straka <derek@asterius.io> Signed-off-by: Martin Jansa <Martin.Jansa@gmail.com>
* python-chardet, python3-chardet: update to 3.0.2Pascal Bach2017-04-261-2/+2
| | | | | Signed-off-by: Pascal Bach <pascal.bach@nextrem.ch> Signed-off-by: Martin Jansa <Martin.Jansa@gmail.com>
* python: drop executable permission from recipesMartin Jansa2017-01-251-0/+0
| | | | | | * is someone editing these files on windows? Signed-off-by: Martin Jansa <Martin.Jansa@gmail.com>
* python-chardet: provide both python2 and python3 packagesPascal Bach2017-01-251-0/+8
Signed-off-by: Pascal Bach <pascal.bach@nextrem.ch> Signed-off-by: Martin Jansa <Martin.Jansa@gmail.com>