aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/meta-filesystems
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorArmin Kuster <akuster808@gmail.com>2018-04-08 10:45:04 -0700
committerArmin Kuster <akuster808@gmail.com>2018-04-13 12:43:44 -0700
commit1bdf09b7887bb8f33858e0c3aea9607817c79dc8 (patch)
tree5a1e604b2eb8d584b9cff70e142c5d6abf118e4a /meta-filesystems
parenta4c8d9d03a3da085b29eb1c6844648080bd57969 (diff)
downloadmeta-openembedded-1bdf09b7887bb8f33858e0c3aea9607817c79dc8.tar.gz
meta-openembedded-1bdf09b7887bb8f33858e0c3aea9607817c79dc8.tar.bz2
meta-openembedded-1bdf09b7887bb8f33858e0c3aea9607817c79dc8.zip
update layer maintainers
Signed-off-by: Armin Kuster <akuster808@gmail.com>
Diffstat (limited to 'meta-filesystems')
-rw-r--r--meta-filesystems/README35
1 files changed, 1 insertions, 34 deletions
diff --git a/meta-filesystems/README b/meta-filesystems/README
index d2716f8f1..97d0e94bf 100644
--- a/meta-filesystems/README
+++ b/meta-filesystems/README
@@ -27,40 +27,7 @@ Please submit any patches against the filesystems layer to the
OpenEmbedded development mailing list (openembedded-devel@lists.openembedded.org)
with '[meta-filesystems]' in the subject.
-Maintainers List:
- physfs Andreas Müller <schnitzeltony@googlemail.com>
-
- fuse Koen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
- Philip Balister <philip@balister.org>
- hongxu jia <hongxu.jia@windriver.com>
-
- ifuse Sander van Grieken <sander@outrightsolutions.nl>
- Koen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
-
- sshfs-fuse Philip Balister <philip@balister.org>
- Koen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
-
- owfs Otavio Salvador <otavio@ossystems.com.br>
- Koen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
- hongxu jia <hongxu.jia@windriver.com>
-
- ntfs-3g-ntfsprogs Otavio Salvador <otavio@ossystems.com.br>
- hongxu jia <hongxu.jia@windriver.com>
-
- cramfs Koen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
-
- smbnetfs Sander van Grieken <sander@outrightsolutions.nl>
- Koen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
-
- fuse-exfat hongxu jia <hongxu.jia@windriver.com>
-
- exfat-utils hongxu jia <hongxu.jia@windriver.com>
-
- f2fs-tools Martin Jansa <Martin.Jansa@gmail.com>
- Koen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
-
- xfsprogs Koen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
- hongxu jia <hongxu.jia@windriver.com>
+Layer maintainer: Armin Kuster <akuster808@gmail.com>
When sending single patches, please use something like: