aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/meta-oe
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorCliff Brake <cbrake@bec-systems.com>2014-06-16 16:19:55 -0400
committerMartin Jansa <Martin.Jansa@gmail.com>2014-06-23 12:58:26 +0200
commit5dc200e6c949cbd603d0c8a1b127b1145e713477 (patch)
tree43b36a08e1eb0b2d4751182e7d607ddda690afdb /meta-oe
parentdca466c074c9a35bc0133e7e0d65cca0731e2acf (diff)
downloadmeta-openembedded-5dc200e6c949cbd603d0c8a1b127b1145e713477.tar.gz
meta-openembedded-5dc200e6c949cbd603d0c8a1b127b1145e713477.tar.bz2
meta-openembedded-5dc200e6c949cbd603d0c8a1b127b1145e713477.zip
update maintainer info in README's for daisy
Signed-off-by: Cliff Brake <cbrake@bec-systems.com> Signed-off-by: Martin Jansa <Martin.Jansa@gmail.com>
Diffstat (limited to 'meta-oe')
-rw-r--r--meta-oe/README13
1 files changed, 10 insertions, 3 deletions
diff --git a/meta-oe/README b/meta-oe/README
index 6ad87c52b..fada50f3a 100644
--- a/meta-oe/README
+++ b/meta-oe/README
@@ -1,15 +1,22 @@
This layer depends on:
URI: git://github.com/openembedded/oe-core.git
-branch: master
+branch: daisy
revision: HEAD
-Send pull requests to openembedded-devel@lists.openembedded.org with '[meta-oe]' in the subject'
+Send pull requests to openembedded-devel@lists.openembedded.org with '[meta-oe][daisy]' in the subject'
When sending single patches, please use something like:
-'git send-email -M -1 --to openembedded-devel@lists.openembedded.org --subject-prefix=meta-oe][PATCH'
+'git send-email -M -1 --to openembedded-devel@lists.openembedded.org --subject-prefix=meta-oe][daisy][PATCH'
You are encouraged to fork the mirror on github https://github.com/openembedded/meta-oe/ to share your patches, this is preferred for patch sets consisting of more than one patch. Other services like gitorious, repo.or.cz or self hosted setups are of course accepted as well, 'git fetch <remote>' works the same on all of them. We recommend github because it is free, easy to use, has been proven to be reliable and has a really good web GUI.
Main layer maintainer: Koen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
Martin Jansa <martin.jansa@gmail.com>
+
+Daisy branch maintainers:
+ Cliff Brake <cliff.brake@gmail.com>
+ Otavio Salvador <otavio@ossystems.com.br>
+ Armin Kuster <akuster808@gmail.com>
+
+Prefix email subject with: [daisy]