aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/meta-python/recipes-devtools/python/python-flask-login.inc
Commit message (Collapse)AuthorAgeFilesLines
* python3-flask-login: Consolidate in a single fileLeon Anavi2020-08-131-14/+0
| | | | | | | | Consolidate inc and bb files into a single bb file. Signed-off-by: Leon Anavi <leon.anavi@konsulko.com> Signed-off-by: Khem Raj <raj.khem@gmail.com> Acked-by: Trevor Gamblin <trevor.gamblin@windriver.com>
* python-flask-login: update to version 0.4.1Derek Straka2017-12-271-2/+2
| | | | | Signed-off-by: Derek Straka <derek@asterius.io> Signed-off-by: Armin Kuster <akuster808@gmail.com>
* python-flask-login: update to version 0.4.0Derek Straka2016-12-261-3/+3
| | | | | Signed-off-by: Derek Straka <derek@asterius.io> Signed-off-by: Martin Jansa <Martin.Jansa@gmail.com>
* pypi: update the base pypi url to use the package info without requiring the ↵Derek Straka2016-07-111-1/+0
| | | | | | | | | | hash * Things have finally settled on a URL structure without needing the hash (See https://bitbucket.org/pypa/pypi/issues/438/backwards-compatible-un-hashed-package) Signed-off-by: Derek Straka <derek@asterius.io> Signed-off-by: Martin Jansa <Martin.Jansa@gmail.com>
* python-flask-login: update to 0.3.2Derek Straka2016-05-191-2/+3
| | | | | Signed-off-by: Derek Straka <derek@asterius.io> Signed-off-by: Martin Jansa <Martin.Jansa@gmail.com>
* python(3)-flask-login: add recipesSven Ebenfeld2016-02-011-0/+14
Signed-off-by: Sven Ebenfeld <sven.ebenfeld@gmail.com>