summaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorKhem Raj <raj.khem@gmail.com>2019-07-20 11:00:58 -0700
committerRichard Purdie <richard.purdie@linuxfoundation.org>2019-07-23 22:13:38 +0100
commit9e138c0b468fc827dfbab43c870ff232f3863281 (patch)
treee3df6943f8edd667f0d5247c3472cbd755296bb4
parenta747239978e63f22d4107e6e12c75b5f78043cce (diff)
downloadopenembedded-core-contrib-9e138c0b468fc827dfbab43c870ff232f3863281.tar.gz
openembedded-core-contrib-9e138c0b468fc827dfbab43c870ff232f3863281.tar.bz2
openembedded-core-contrib-9e138c0b468fc827dfbab43c870ff232f3863281.zip
maintainers: Account for musl-obstack and libssp-nonshared
Signed-off-by: Khem Raj <raj.khem@gmail.com> Signed-off-by: Richard Purdie <richard.purdie@linuxfoundation.org>
-rw-r--r--meta/conf/distro/include/maintainers.inc2
1 files changed, 2 insertions, 0 deletions
diff --git a/meta/conf/distro/include/maintainers.inc b/meta/conf/distro/include/maintainers.inc
index d403ed7938..77a753a5bf 100644
--- a/meta/conf/distro/include/maintainers.inc
+++ b/meta/conf/distro/include/maintainers.inc
@@ -387,6 +387,7 @@ RECIPE_MAINTAINER_pn-libsm = "Armin Kuster <akuster808@gmail.com>"
RECIPE_MAINTAINER_pn-libsndfile1 = "Tanu Kaskinen <tanuk@iki.fi>"
RECIPE_MAINTAINER_pn-libsolv = "Anuj Mittal <anuj.mittal@intel.com>"
RECIPE_MAINTAINER_pn-libsoup-2.4 = "Anuj Mittal <anuj.mittal@intel.com>"
+RECIPE_MAINTAINER_pn-libssp-nonshared = "Khem Raj <raj.khem@gmail.com>"
RECIPE_MAINTAINER_pn-libtasn1 = "Anuj Mittal <anuj.mittal@intel.com>"
RECIPE_MAINTAINER_pn-libtest-needs-perl = "Tim Orling <timothy.t.orling@linux.intel.com>"
RECIPE_MAINTAINER_pn-libtheora = "Alexander Kanavin <alex.kanavin@gmail.com>"
@@ -517,6 +518,7 @@ RECIPE_MAINTAINER_pn-mtd-utils = "Denys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>"
RECIPE_MAINTAINER_pn-mtdev = "Anuj Mittal <anuj.mittal@intel.com>"
RECIPE_MAINTAINER_pn-mtools = "Anuj Mittal <anuj.mittal@intel.com>"
RECIPE_MAINTAINER_pn-musl = "Khem Raj <raj.khem@gmail.com>"
+RECIPE_MAINTAINER_pn-musl-obstack = "Khem Raj <raj.khem@gmail.com>"
RECIPE_MAINTAINER_pn-musl-utils = "Khem Raj <raj.khem@gmail.com>"
RECIPE_MAINTAINER_pn-mx-1.0 = "Anuj Mittal <anuj.mittal@intel.com>"
RECIPE_MAINTAINER_pn-nasm = "Richard Purdie <richard.purdie@linuxfoundation.org>"