summaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/meta/recipes-multimedia/libtheora
Commit message (Collapse)AuthorAgeFilesLines
* libtheora: Clarify BSD license variantChristophe PRIOUZEAU2019-10-151-1/+1
| | | | | | | The license of libtheora is BSD-3-Clause. Signed-off-by: Christophe Priouzeau <christophe.priouzeau@st.com> Signed-off-by: Richard Purdie <richard.purdie@linuxfoundation.org>
* package_regex.inc: split the rest of the entries to their recipesAlexander Kanavin2015-12-081-0/+2
| | | | | Signed-off-by: Alexander Kanavin <alexander.kanavin@linux.intel.com> Signed-off-by: Ross Burton <ross.burton@intel.com>
* Upstream-Status: Add Upstream-Status for some missing patchesDongxiao Xu2011-07-261-0/+2
| | | | | Signed-off-by: Dongxiao Xu <dongxiao.xu@intel.com> Signed-off-by: Richard Purdie <richard.purdie@linuxfoundation.org>
* recipes-multimedia: Update SUMMARY and DESCRIPTIONSMark Hatle2010-12-161-0/+1
| | | | | | Add SUMMARY and update DESCRIPTIONS as appropriate Signed-off-by: Mark Hatle <mark.hatle@windriver.com>
* SRC_URI Checksums AdditionalsSaul Wold2010-12-091-0/+3
| | | | Signed-off-by: Saul Wold <sgw@linux.intel.com>
* libtheora:Add license checksum to bb fileMei Lei2010-12-021-1/+1
| | | | | | Add COPYING file checksum to bb file Signed-off-by: Mei Lei <lei.mei@intel.com>
* libtheora: add DEPENDS on liboggDexuan Cui2010-10-221-1/+3
| | | | | | | | | This is used to fix the following build failure: checking for oggpackB_read... no | configure: error: newer libogg version (1.1 or later) required Signed-off-by: Dexuan Cui <dexuan.cui@intel.com>
* gstreamer: add support for theora pluginsDongxiao Xu2010-10-182-0/+27
Add theora codec and its corresponding lib recipe (import from OE). This fixes [BUGID #476]. Signed-off-by: Dongxiao Xu <dongxiao.xu@intel.com>