aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/meta/recipes-support/mpfr
Commit message (Collapse)AuthorAgeFilesLines
* Add texinfo.bbclass; recipes that use texinfo utils at build-time inherit it.Max Eliaser2014-05-011-1/+1
| | | | | | | | | | | The class itself currently does nothing. The idea is to mark all recipes that make use of the texinfo utilities. In the future, this class could be used to suppress the generation/formatting of documentation for performance, explicitly track dependencies on these utilities, and eliminate Yocto's current dependency on the host system's texinfo utilities. Signed-off-by: Max Eliaser <max.eliaser@intel.com> Signed-off-by: Richard Purdie <richard.purdie@linuxfoundation.org>
* Basic recipe formatting fixesPaul Eggleton2014-01-021-1/+2
| | | | | | Fix statement indenting and spacing issues that I happened to notice. Signed-off-by: Paul Eggleton <paul.eggleton@linux.intel.com>
* Replace one-line DESCRIPTION with SUMMARYPaul Eggleton2014-01-021-1/+1
| | | | | | | | | | | A lot of our recipes had short one-line DESCRIPTION values and no SUMMARY value set. In this case it's much better to just set SUMMARY since DESCRIPTION is defaulted from SUMMARY anyway and then the SUMMARY is at least useful. I also took the opportunity to fix up a lot of the new SUMMARY values, making them concisely explain the function of the recipe / package where possible. Signed-off-by: Paul Eggleton <paul.eggleton@linux.intel.com>
* mpfr: upgraded to 3.1.2Bogdan Marinescu2013-05-122-4/+4
| | | | | Signed-off-by: Bogdan Marinescu <bogdan.a.marinescu@intel.com> Signed-off-by: Saul Wold <sgw@linux.intel.com>
* mpfr: update to upstream version 3.1.1Marko Lindqvist2013-01-043-39/+3
| | | | | | | mpfr_fix_for_automake-1.12.patch part of upstream now. Signed-off-by: Marko Lindqvist <cazfi74@gmail.com> Signed-off-by: Saul Wold <sgw@linux.intel.com>
* mpfr: fix build with automake 1.12Nitin A Kamble2012-05-252-3/+39
| | | | Signed-off-by: Nitin A Kamble <nitin.a.kamble@intel.com>
* mpfr: add patch to fix build for thumbMartin Jansa2012-02-242-2/+43
| | | | | Signed-off-by: Martin Jansa <Martin.Jansa@gmail.com> Signed-off-by: Richard Purdie <richard.purdie@linuxfoundation.org>
* mpfr: upgrade from 3.0.1 to 3.1.0Nitin A Kamble2011-11-171-2/+2
| | | | | Signed-off-by: Nitin A Kamble <nitin.a.kamble@intel.com> Signed-off-by: Richard Purdie <richard.purdie@linuxfoundation.org>
* mpfr: upgrade from 3.0.0 to 3.0.1Nitin A Kamble2011-04-221-2/+2
| | | | Signed-off-by: Nitin A Kamble <nitin.a.kamble@intel.com>
* SRC_URI Checksums AdditionalsSaul Wold2010-12-091-0/+3
| | | | Signed-off-by: Saul Wold <sgw@linux.intel.com>
* mpfr:Add license checksum and update the GPL informationMei Lei2010-12-021-1/+3
| | | | | | Add COPYING file and COPYING.LESSER file checksum to bb file and add the "GPLv3" to "LGPLv3" according to the license file Signed-off-by: Mei Lei <lei.mei@intel.com>
* packages: Separate out most of the remaining packages into recipesRichard Purdie2010-09-012-0/+15
Signed-off-by: Richard Purdie <rpurdie@linux.intel.com>