summaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorChang Rebecca Swee Fun <rebecca.swee.fun.chang@intel.com>2018-02-09 12:25:01 +0800
committerRichard Purdie <richard.purdie@linuxfoundation.org>2018-02-16 18:05:24 +0000
commit27951642f6138c99288f9038493af454dc9d68b3 (patch)
treebafd01174230afb9986edbd34ce35b0a23f4f1ff
parentba11ca4513c0977c56525ee7db01e16e7ead446c (diff)
downloadopenembedded-core-27951642f6138c99288f9038493af454dc9d68b3.tar.gz
openembedded-core-27951642f6138c99288f9038493af454dc9d68b3.tar.bz2
openembedded-core-27951642f6138c99288f9038493af454dc9d68b3.zip
maintainers.inc: change ownership for bmap-tools and wic-tools
Signed-off-by: Chang Rebecca Swee Fun <rebecca.swee.fun.chang@intel.com> Signed-off-by: Ross Burton <ross.burton@intel.com>
-rw-r--r--meta/conf/distro/include/maintainers.inc4
1 files changed, 2 insertions, 2 deletions
diff --git a/meta/conf/distro/include/maintainers.inc b/meta/conf/distro/include/maintainers.inc
index 9c3a451934..15330728da 100644
--- a/meta/conf/distro/include/maintainers.inc
+++ b/meta/conf/distro/include/maintainers.inc
@@ -77,7 +77,7 @@ RECIPE_MAINTAINER_pn-bjam-native = "Alexander Kanavin <alexander.kanavin@intel.c
RECIPE_MAINTAINER_pn-blktool = "Yi Zhao <yi.zhao@windriver.com>"
RECIPE_MAINTAINER_pn-blktrace = "Alexander Kanavin <alexander.kanavin@intel.com>"
RECIPE_MAINTAINER_pn-bluez5 = "Maxin B. John <maxin.john@intel.com>"
-RECIPE_MAINTAINER_pn-bmap-tools = "Ed Bartosh <ed.bartosh@linux.intel.com>"
+RECIPE_MAINTAINER_pn-bmap-tools = "Chang Rebecca Swee Fun <rebecca.swee.fun.chang@intel.com>"
RECIPE_MAINTAINER_pn-boost = "Alexander Kanavin <alexander.kanavin@intel.com>"
RECIPE_MAINTAINER_pn-bootchart2 = "Alexander Kanavin <alexander.kanavin@intel.com>"
RECIPE_MAINTAINER_pn-bsd-headers = "Khem Raj <raj.khem@gmail.com>"
@@ -738,7 +738,7 @@ RECIPE_MAINTAINER_pn-weston = "Denys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>"
RECIPE_MAINTAINER_pn-weston-init = "Denys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>"
RECIPE_MAINTAINER_pn-wget = "Yi Zhao <yi.zhao@windriver.com>"
RECIPE_MAINTAINER_pn-which = "Maxin B. John <maxin.john@intel.com>"
-RECIPE_MAINTAINER_pn-wic-tools = "Ed Bartosh <ed.bartosh@linux.intel.com>"
+RECIPE_MAINTAINER_pn-wic-tools = "Chang Rebecca Swee Fun <rebecca.swee.fun.chang@intel.com>"
RECIPE_MAINTAINER_pn-wireless-tools = "Changhyeok Bae <changhyeok.bae@lge.com>"
RECIPE_MAINTAINER_pn-wpa-supplicant = "Changhyeok Bae <changhyeok.bae@lge.com>"
RECIPE_MAINTAINER_pn-x11-common = "Armin Kuster <akuster@mvista.com>"