summaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/meta/recipes-devtools/gcc/gcc-6.2
Commit message (Collapse)AuthorAgeFilesLines
* gcc6: Upgrade to 6.3.0Khem Raj2018-03-1050-7434/+0
| | | | | | | | | | 6.3.0 is a bugfix release in gcc 6 series Cherry-picked from oe-core master 36ffcd1d7d2ab9dcc91e9c09623a6613a248bc69 Signed-off-by: Khem Raj <raj.khem@gmail.com> Signed-off-by: Ross Burton <ross.burton@intel.com> Signed-off-by: Martin Jansa <Martin.Jansa@gmail.com>
* gcc-6.2: backport fix of check for empty string in ubsan.cJoshua Lock2017-08-291-0/+28
| | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | Building gcc-cross-initial with GCC7 on the host fails due to the comparison of a pointer to an integer in ubsan_use_new_style_p, which is forbidden by ISO C++: ubsan.c:1474:23: error: ISO C++ forbids comparison between pointer and integer [-fpermissive] || xloc.file == '\0' || xloc.file[0] == '\xff' Backport the fix from upstream GCC to enable the build with GCC 7 (From OE-Core rev: 7a7fcbab0365b9501c737dbc02715be14dda72a3) Signed-off-by: Joshua Lock <joshua.g.lock@intel.com> Signed-off-by: Richard Purdie <richard.purdie@linuxfoundation.org> Signed-off-by: Cody P Schafer <dev@codyps.com> Signed-off-by: Armin Kuster <akuster808@gmail.com>
* gcc: Upgrade to 6.2 RC1Khem Raj2016-08-1949-0/+7406
Signed-off-by: Khem Raj <raj.khem@gmail.com>