summaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/meta/recipes-devtools/i2c-tools
Commit message (Collapse)AuthorAgeFilesLines
* i2c-tools: create i2c-tools-misc package for perl scriptsChong Lu2014-09-161-2/+10
| | | | | | | | | | The patch is to split those perl scripts from the main package. Add perl to RDEPENDS_i2c-tools-misc. Signed-off-by: Michel Thebeau <michel.thebeau@windriver.com> Signed-off-by: Robert Yang <liezhi.yang@windriver.com> Signed-off-by: Chong Lu <Chong.Lu@windriver.com> Signed-off-by: Ross Burton <ross.burton@intel.com>
* i2c-tools: Uprev to 3.1.1Maxin B. John2014-08-022-4/+4
| | | | | | | | | | | | | 1. Updated the SRC_URI to http://dl.lm-sensors.org/i2c-tools/ 2. Corrected the License to GPLv2+ as the "COPYING" file include these statements: "This program is free software; you can redistribute it and/or modify it under the terms of the GNU General Public License as published by the Free Software Foundation; either version 2 of the License, or (at your option) any later version." Signed-off-by: Maxin B. John <maxin.john@enea.com> Signed-off-by: Saul Wold <sgw@linux.intel.com>
* i2c-tools: Add i2c-tools to the coreDarren Hart2014-05-282-0/+98
i2c-tools has been sitting outside of oe-core for long enough now. It is a required tool for board validation, and many people are pulling it into their builds and their own layers. Let's add it to the core. This patch includes the i2c-tools recipe from meta-oe as of: commit 9df13b4140e8c6bfa0e4fb89107a6146981d2cdc Author: Khem Raj <raj.khem@gmail.com> Date: 2014-04-26 i2c-tools: Fix build when S != B Signed-off-by: Darren Hart <dvhart@linux.intel.com> Cc: Richard Purdie <richard.purdie@linuxfoundation.org> Cc: Khem Raj <raj.khem@gmail.com> Cc: Martin Jansa <Martin.Jansa@gmail.com> Cc: Matthieu Crapet <Matthieu.Crapet@ingenico.com> Cc: Koen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net> Signed-off-by: Darren Hart <dvhart@linux.intel.com> Signed-off-by: Richard Purdie <richard.purdie@linuxfoundation.org>