summaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/meta/recipes-devtools/swig
Commit message (Collapse)AuthorAgeFilesLines
* swig: move to Python 3Alexander Kanavin2016-06-021-4/+3
| | | | | Signed-off-by: Alexander Kanavin <alexander.kanavin@linux.intel.com> Signed-off-by: Richard Purdie <richard.purdie@linuxfoundation.org>
* swig: upgrade to 3.0.8Alejandro Hernandez2016-01-201-2/+2
| | | | | Signed-off-by: Alejandro Hernandez <alejandro.hernandez@linux.intel.com> Signed-off-by: Richard Purdie <richard.purdie@linuxfoundation.org>
* swig: set SUMMARY instead of DESCRIPTIONPaul Eggleton2015-11-161-1/+1
| | | | | | | | We only have a short description, so set SUMMARY and DESCRIPTION will be defaulted from it. Signed-off-by: Paul Eggleton <paul.eggleton@linux.intel.com> Signed-off-by: Ross Burton <ross.burton@intel.com>
* swig: add package 3.0.6Wenzong Fan2015-08-244-0/+204
Ackage from meta-oe to oe-core: meta-oe commit: 9cc54e10efa5ca70d9980f833a8e5a310e5ad21d It's required for libcap-ng to build python bindings. With adding it to oe-core, the copies from following layers could be removed: * meta-oe, meta-selinux, meta-intel-iot-middleware ... Signed-off-by: Wenzong Fan <wenzong.fan@windriver.com> Signed-off-by: Ross Burton <ross.burton@intel.com>