aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/recipes/apex/apex-env_1.5.14.bb
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorKhem Raj <raj.khem@gmail.com>2010-07-21 10:54:53 -0700
committerKhem Raj <raj.khem@gmail.com>2010-07-22 10:13:04 -0700
commitdc69812bdf6bdb19d9738079b06e7d2a55d11437 (patch)
treef30ed702405aa7c4adef706baebfbd1002ced96b /recipes/apex/apex-env_1.5.14.bb
parentfff85c73672c01afa7d1b27c68cc6b37453ff607 (diff)
downloadopenembedded-dc69812bdf6bdb19d9738079b06e7d2a55d11437.tar.gz
openembedded-dc69812bdf6bdb19d9738079b06e7d2a55d11437.tar.bz2
openembedded-dc69812bdf6bdb19d9738079b06e7d2a55d11437.zip
recipes: Fix references to CROSS_DIR
Signed-off-by: Khem Raj <raj.khem@gmail.com> Acked-by: Tom Rini <tom_rini@mentor.com> Acked-by: Richard Purdie <rpurdie@rpsys.net> Ackef-by: Chris Larson <clarson@kergoth.com> Acked-by: Martin Jansa <Martin.Jansa@gmail.com> Acked-by: Koen Kooi <koen@openembedded.org>
Diffstat (limited to 'recipes/apex/apex-env_1.5.14.bb')
-rw-r--r--recipes/apex/apex-env_1.5.14.bb6
1 files changed, 3 insertions, 3 deletions
diff --git a/recipes/apex/apex-env_1.5.14.bb b/recipes/apex/apex-env_1.5.14.bb
index ddd28f3c59..cb44bd5e91 100644
--- a/recipes/apex/apex-env_1.5.14.bb
+++ b/recipes/apex/apex-env_1.5.14.bb
@@ -10,11 +10,11 @@ SRC_URI = "ftp://ftp.buici.com/pub/apex/apex-${PV}.tar.gz \
"
S = ${WORKDIR}/apex-${PV}/usr
-EXTRA_OEMAKE_append = " CROSS_COMPILE=${CROSS_DIR}/bin/${HOST_PREFIX}"
+EXTRA_OEMAKE_append = " CROSS_COMPILE=${STAGING_DIR_NATIVE}${prefix_native}/bin/${HOST_PREFIX}"
oe_runmake() {
- oenote make ${PARALLEL_MAKE} CROSS_COMPILE=${CROSS_DIR}/bin/${TARGET_PREFIX} "$@"
- make ${PARALLEL_MAKE} LDFLAGS= CROSS_COMPILE=${CROSS_DIR}/bin/${TARGET_PREFIX} "$@" || die "oe_runmake failed"
+ oenote make ${PARALLEL_MAKE} CROSS_COMPILE=${STAGING_DIR_NATIVE}${prefix_native}/bin/${TARGET_PREFIX} "$@"
+ make ${PARALLEL_MAKE} LDFLAGS= CROSS_COMPILE=${STAGING_DIR_NATIVE}${prefix_native}/bin/${TARGET_PREFIX} "$@" || die "oe_runmake failed"
}
do_install() {