aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/recipes/chromium
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorKhem Raj <raj.khem@gmail.com>2010-07-21 10:54:53 -0700
committerKhem Raj <raj.khem@gmail.com>2010-07-22 10:13:04 -0700
commitdc69812bdf6bdb19d9738079b06e7d2a55d11437 (patch)
treef30ed702405aa7c4adef706baebfbd1002ced96b /recipes/chromium
parentfff85c73672c01afa7d1b27c68cc6b37453ff607 (diff)
downloadopenembedded-dc69812bdf6bdb19d9738079b06e7d2a55d11437.tar.gz
openembedded-dc69812bdf6bdb19d9738079b06e7d2a55d11437.tar.bz2
openembedded-dc69812bdf6bdb19d9738079b06e7d2a55d11437.zip
recipes: Fix references to CROSS_DIR
Signed-off-by: Khem Raj <raj.khem@gmail.com> Acked-by: Tom Rini <tom_rini@mentor.com> Acked-by: Richard Purdie <rpurdie@rpsys.net> Ackef-by: Chris Larson <clarson@kergoth.com> Acked-by: Martin Jansa <Martin.Jansa@gmail.com> Acked-by: Koen Kooi <koen@openembedded.org>
Diffstat (limited to 'recipes/chromium')
-rw-r--r--recipes/chromium/chromium_svn.bb2
1 files changed, 1 insertions, 1 deletions
diff --git a/recipes/chromium/chromium_svn.bb b/recipes/chromium/chromium_svn.bb
index a71f947525..6aeab44eb9 100644
--- a/recipes/chromium/chromium_svn.bb
+++ b/recipes/chromium/chromium_svn.bb
@@ -100,7 +100,7 @@ TARGET_CC_ARCH += "${LDFLAGS}"
do_compile() {
cd ${S}
- export CROSSTOOL=${CROSS_DIR}/bin/${TARGET_PREFIX}
+ export CROSSTOOL=${STAGING_DIR_NATIVE}${prefix_native}/bin/${TARGET_PREFIX}
export AR=${CROSSTOOL}ar
export AS=${CROSSTOOL}as
export RANLIB=${CROSSTOOL}ranlib