aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/recipes/gcc/gcc-cross-intermediate_csl-arm-2007q3.bb
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorKhem Raj <raj.khem@gmail.com>2010-07-21 10:51:16 -0700
committerKhem Raj <raj.khem@gmail.com>2010-07-22 10:12:45 -0700
commitfff85c73672c01afa7d1b27c68cc6b37453ff607 (patch)
tree6d94c459adb38b1356f106e343dfe1ed067e8688 /recipes/gcc/gcc-cross-intermediate_csl-arm-2007q3.bb
parent526394a2f3cd44f09612687cad46a19e9af88402 (diff)
downloadopenembedded-fff85c73672c01afa7d1b27c68cc6b37453ff607.tar.gz
openembedded-fff85c73672c01afa7d1b27c68cc6b37453ff607.tar.bz2
openembedded-fff85c73672c01afa7d1b27c68cc6b37453ff607.zip
toolchain: Remove references to CROSS_DIR
* Toolchain is installed into native sysroot now. Signed-off-by: Khem Raj <raj.khem@gmail.com> Acked-by: Tom Rini <tom_rini@mentor.com> Acked-by: Richard Purdie <rpurdie@rpsys.net> Ackef-by: Chris Larson <clarson@kergoth.com> Acked-by: Martin Jansa <Martin.Jansa@gmail.com> Acked-by: Koen Kooi <koen@openembedded.org>
Diffstat (limited to 'recipes/gcc/gcc-cross-intermediate_csl-arm-2007q3.bb')
-rw-r--r--recipes/gcc/gcc-cross-intermediate_csl-arm-2007q3.bb4
1 files changed, 2 insertions, 2 deletions
diff --git a/recipes/gcc/gcc-cross-intermediate_csl-arm-2007q3.bb b/recipes/gcc/gcc-cross-intermediate_csl-arm-2007q3.bb
index 89e6a85186..b9b34b6974 100644
--- a/recipes/gcc/gcc-cross-intermediate_csl-arm-2007q3.bb
+++ b/recipes/gcc/gcc-cross-intermediate_csl-arm-2007q3.bb
@@ -5,6 +5,6 @@ S = "${WORKDIR}/gcc-4.2"
# Hack till we fix *libc properly
do_install_append() {
- install -d ${CROSS_DIR}/lib/gcc/${TARGET_SYS}/${BINV}/include
- ln -sf ${CROSS_DIR}/lib/gcc/${TARGET_SYS}/${BINV}/include-fixed/* ${CROSS_DIR}/lib/gcc/${TARGET_SYS}/${BINV}/include/
+ install -d ${STAGING_DIR_NATIVE}${prefix_native}/lib/gcc/${TARGET_SYS}/${BINV}/include
+ ln -sf ${STAGING_DIR_NATIVE}${prefix_native}/lib/gcc/${TARGET_SYS}/${BINV}/include-fixed/* ${STAGING_DIR_NATIVE}${prefix_native}/lib/gcc/${TARGET_SYS}/${BINV}/include/
}