aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/recipes/neon/neon_0.25.5.bb
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorPaul Eggleton <paul.eggleton@linux.intel.com>2015-04-23 15:41:37 +0100
committerPaul Eggleton <paul.eggleton@linux.intel.com>2015-05-05 09:44:03 +0100
commitfabd8e6d07d3cd0cc93c2a0fc804f8c8f316c649 (patch)
treedf8b5cc8d862559ff1ee88a47b2421f9b1c595ef /recipes/neon/neon_0.25.5.bb
parent9ee3cca032f6d65c971728a40b69e46768f80b33 (diff)
downloadopenembedded-org.openembedded.dev.tar.gz
openembedded-org.openembedded.dev.tar.bz2
openembedded-org.openembedded.dev.zip
README: update for current status of OE-ClassicHEADorg.openembedded.devmaster
OE-Classic is no longer maintained, so update README and MAINTAINERS accordingly, and just in case someone might miss reading those, add a file clearly spelling it out. Signed-off-by: Paul Eggleton <paul.eggleton@linux.intel.com> Acked-by: Martin Jansa <Martin.Jansa@gmail.com> Signed-off-by: Philip Balister <philip@balister.org> Signed-off-by: Richard Purdie <richard.purdie@linuxfoundation.org> Signed-off-by: Andrea Adami <andrea.adami@gmail.com> Signed-off-by: Koen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net> Signed-off-by: Marcin Juszkiewicz <marcin@juszkiewicz.com.pl>
Diffstat (limited to 'recipes/neon/neon_0.25.5.bb')
0 files changed, 0 insertions, 0 deletions