aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/recipes/apex/apex-env_1.5.14.bb
Commit message (Collapse)AuthorAgeFilesLines
* apex-env_1.5.14.bb: Fix compile error discovered with gcc 4.5Khem Raj2011-01-091-1/+2
| | | | Signed-off-by: Khem Raj <raj.khem@gmail.com>
* recipes: Fix the PATHs for toolchains.Khem Raj2010-08-031-3/+3
| | | | | | | | * Look into the new multi-machine friendly installation. Signed-off-by: Khem Raj <raj.khem@gmail.com> Acked-by: Koen Kooi <k-kooi@ti.com> Acked-by: Martin Jansa <Martin.Jansa@gmail.com>
* recipes: Fix references to CROSS_DIRKhem Raj2010-07-221-3/+3
| | | | | | | | | Signed-off-by: Khem Raj <raj.khem@gmail.com> Acked-by: Tom Rini <tom_rini@mentor.com> Acked-by: Richard Purdie <rpurdie@rpsys.net> Ackef-by: Chris Larson <clarson@kergoth.com> Acked-by: Martin Jansa <Martin.Jansa@gmail.com> Acked-by: Koen Kooi <koen@openembedded.org>
* Make the do_patch apply=yes param implicit if extension is .diff/.patchChris Larson2010-05-251-1/+1
| | | | | | | | For .diff/.patch you need to apply manually, you can specify apply=no. Signed-off-by: Chris Larson <chris_larson@mentor.com> Acked-by: Denys Dmytriyenko <denis@denix.org> Acked-by: Khem Raj <raj.khem@gmail.com>
* Rename url params patch=<ignored>/pnum=<n> to apply={yes,no}/striplevel=<n>Chris Larson2010-05-251-1/+1
| | | | | | | | I think this makes the behavior rather more clear. Signed-off-by: Chris Larson <chris_larson@mentor.com> Acked-by: Denys Dmytriyenko <denis@denix.org> Acked-by: Khem Raj <raj.khem@gmail.com>
* recipes: move checksums to recipes from checksums.iniMartin Jansa2010-04-121-0/+3
| | | | | | | * fetch all *.bb with patched utils.bbclass appending all checksums found only in checksums.ini to recipe Signed-off-by: Martin Jansa <Martin.Jansa@gmail.com>
* apex-env 1.5.14: turn of QA checks, adding LDFLAGS is too hard for thisKoen Kooi2010-03-031-1/+5
|
* rename packages/ to recipes/ per earlier agreementDenys Dmytriyenko2009-03-171-0/+24
See links below for more details: http://thread.gmane.org/gmane.comp.handhelds.openembedded/21326 http://thread.gmane.org/gmane.comp.handhelds.openembedded/21816 Signed-off-by: Denys Dmytriyenko <denis@denix.org> Acked-by: Mike Westerhof <mwester@dls.net> Acked-by: Philip Balister <philip@balister.org> Acked-by: Khem Raj <raj.khem@gmail.com> Acked-by: Marcin Juszkiewicz <hrw@openembedded.org> Acked-by: Koen Kooi <koen@openembedded.org> Acked-by: Frans Meulenbroeks <fransmeulenbroeks@gmail.com>