aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/recipes/binutils/binutils-cross-sdk.inc
Commit message (Collapse)AuthorAgeFilesLines
* binutils: Clean out unneeded do_stage functionsRichard Purdie2010-08-011-4/+0
| | | | Signed-off-by: Richard Purdie <rpurdie@linux.intel.com>
* Revert "binutils-cross-sdk: Avoid QA error on building"Holger Hans Peter Freyther2009-11-011-3/+0
| | | | | This reverts commit b294033116a6a4f33d1b1ec9f8256adaf7374298. This patch is no longer needed as .a files are no longer stripped.
* binutils-cross-sdk: Avoid QA error on buildingHolger Hans Peter Freyther2009-10-221-0/+3
| | | | | | | On a x86-64 build host trying to build meta-toolchain for mips ended up with a .debug dir in the cross directory. Fix the issue by placing this directory in the -dbg package
* binutils-sdk: fix fallout of the strip-staic-libs thingKoen Kooi2009-10-131-0/+2
|
* binutils-cross-sdk: ${layout_base_bindir} is not the path to where the real ↵Tom Rini2009-06-191-1/+1
| | | | | | | | binary is. The binary will always be two levels back, and it will always be in ${bindir} as that's what we pass to configure, so basename that to find the right directory name
* binutils-cross-sdk: Make relative, not absolute symlinks for 'as', etc, bump PRTom Rini2009-04-061-1/+1
| | | | | | | | | While I'm in here, make the cvs recipe use FILESPATHPKG not mung FILESDIR. Acked-by: Florian Boor <florian.boor@kernelconcepts.de> Acked-by: Khem Raj <raj.khem@gmail.com> Signed-off-by: Tom Rini <trini@embeddedalley.com>
* rename packages/ to recipes/ per earlier agreementDenys Dmytriyenko2009-03-171-0/+27
See links below for more details: http://thread.gmane.org/gmane.comp.handhelds.openembedded/21326 http://thread.gmane.org/gmane.comp.handhelds.openembedded/21816 Signed-off-by: Denys Dmytriyenko <denis@denix.org> Acked-by: Mike Westerhof <mwester@dls.net> Acked-by: Philip Balister <philip@balister.org> Acked-by: Khem Raj <raj.khem@gmail.com> Acked-by: Marcin Juszkiewicz <hrw@openembedded.org> Acked-by: Koen Kooi <koen@openembedded.org> Acked-by: Frans Meulenbroeks <fransmeulenbroeks@gmail.com>