aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/recipes/binutils/binutils-cross-sdk_2.19.bb
Commit message (Collapse)AuthorAgeFilesLines
* recipes: move checksums to recipes from checksums.iniMartin Jansa2010-04-121-0/+3
| | | | | | | * fetch all *.bb with patched utils.bbclass appending all checksums found only in checksums.ini to recipe Signed-off-by: Martin Jansa <Martin.Jansa@gmail.com>
* binutils-2.19: Switch to INC_PRTom Rini2009-06-191-1/+1
|
* binutils-cross-sdk: Make relative, not absolute symlinks for 'as', etc, bump PRTom Rini2009-04-061-1/+1
| | | | | | | | | While I'm in here, make the cvs recipe use FILESPATHPKG not mung FILESDIR. Acked-by: Florian Boor <florian.boor@kernelconcepts.de> Acked-by: Khem Raj <raj.khem@gmail.com> Signed-off-by: Tom Rini <trini@embeddedalley.com>
* rename packages/ to recipes/ per earlier agreementDenys Dmytriyenko2009-03-171-0/+3
See links below for more details: http://thread.gmane.org/gmane.comp.handhelds.openembedded/21326 http://thread.gmane.org/gmane.comp.handhelds.openembedded/21816 Signed-off-by: Denys Dmytriyenko <denis@denix.org> Acked-by: Mike Westerhof <mwester@dls.net> Acked-by: Philip Balister <philip@balister.org> Acked-by: Khem Raj <raj.khem@gmail.com> Acked-by: Marcin Juszkiewicz <hrw@openembedded.org> Acked-by: Koen Kooi <koen@openembedded.org> Acked-by: Frans Meulenbroeks <fransmeulenbroeks@gmail.com>