aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/recipes/bitbake
Commit message (Collapse)AuthorAgeFilesLines
* tinderclient: Remove it (obsoleted by oestats-client)Yuri Bushmelev2011-02-121-1/+1
| | | | | | | | | Tinderclient is unusable now and obsoleted by oestats-client. So we should remove it from tree. NOTE for Angstrom and Kaelios maintainers: this patch change your configs. Signed-off-by: Tom Rini <tom_rini@mentor.com>
* recipes: conform to OE packaging guidelines with RDEPENDS/RRECOMMENDSMartin Jansa2010-06-031-1/+1
| | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | * there is probably very few cases when it's needed without _${PN}, if you find one in attached patch, please enlighten me * usually we want those only for ${PN} not for all ${PACKAGES} ie ${PN}-dev, ${PN)-doc etc * there is a check for this in recipe-sanity.bclass * there is maybe few possible fixes also in bbclasses cpan-base.bbclass:RDEPENDS += "${@["perl", ""][(bb.data.inherits_class('native', d))]}" distutils-base.bbclass:RDEPENDS += "python-core" gtk-icon-cache.bbclass:RDEPENDS += "hicolor-icon-theme" image.bbclass:RDEPENDS += "${IMAGE_INSTALL} ${IMAGE_BOOT}" module.bbclass:RDEPENDS += "kernel (${KERNEL_VERSION}) update-modules" ?opie_i18n.bbclass: rdepends = bb.data.getVar("RDEPENDS", d, 1) ?opie_i18n.bbclass: bb.data.setVar('RDEPENDS_%s' % x[0].lower(), pn, d) ?opie_i18n.bbclass: bb.data.setVar('RDEPENDS', rdepends, d) rubyextension.bbclass:RDEPENDS += "ruby" Signed-off-by: Martin Jansa <Martin.Jansa@gmail.com> Acked-by: Koen Kooi <k-kooi@ti.com>
* recipes: move checksums to recipes from checksums.iniMartin Jansa2010-04-121-0/+3
| | | | | | | * fetch all *.bb with patched utils.bbclass appending all checksums found only in checksums.ini to recipe Signed-off-by: Martin Jansa <Martin.Jansa@gmail.com>
* rename packages/ to recipes/ per earlier agreementDenys Dmytriyenko2009-03-173-0/+37
See links below for more details: http://thread.gmane.org/gmane.comp.handhelds.openembedded/21326 http://thread.gmane.org/gmane.comp.handhelds.openembedded/21816 Signed-off-by: Denys Dmytriyenko <denis@denix.org> Acked-by: Mike Westerhof <mwester@dls.net> Acked-by: Philip Balister <philip@balister.org> Acked-by: Khem Raj <raj.khem@gmail.com> Acked-by: Marcin Juszkiewicz <hrw@openembedded.org> Acked-by: Koen Kooi <koen@openembedded.org> Acked-by: Frans Meulenbroeks <fransmeulenbroeks@gmail.com>