aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/recipes/chromium
Commit message (Collapse)AuthorAgeFilesLines
* recipes: Fix the PATHs for toolchains.Khem Raj2010-08-031-1/+1
| | | | | | | | * Look into the new multi-machine friendly installation. Signed-off-by: Khem Raj <raj.khem@gmail.com> Acked-by: Koen Kooi <k-kooi@ti.com> Acked-by: Martin Jansa <Martin.Jansa@gmail.com>
* recipes: Fix references to CROSS_DIRKhem Raj2010-07-221-1/+1
| | | | | | | | | Signed-off-by: Khem Raj <raj.khem@gmail.com> Acked-by: Tom Rini <tom_rini@mentor.com> Acked-by: Richard Purdie <rpurdie@rpsys.net> Ackef-by: Chris Larson <clarson@kergoth.com> Acked-by: Martin Jansa <Martin.Jansa@gmail.com> Acked-by: Koen Kooi <koen@openembedded.org>
* Make the do_patch apply=yes param implicit if extension is .diff/.patchChris Larson2010-05-251-1/+1
| | | | | | | | For .diff/.patch you need to apply manually, you can specify apply=no. Signed-off-by: Chris Larson <chris_larson@mentor.com> Acked-by: Denys Dmytriyenko <denis@denix.org> Acked-by: Khem Raj <raj.khem@gmail.com>
* Rename url params patch=<ignored>/pnum=<n> to apply={yes,no}/striplevel=<n>Chris Larson2010-05-251-1/+1
| | | | | | | | I think this makes the behavior rather more clear. Signed-off-by: Chris Larson <chris_larson@mentor.com> Acked-by: Denys Dmytriyenko <denis@denix.org> Acked-by: Khem Raj <raj.khem@gmail.com>
* chromium: bump PR for nss changeKoen Kooi2010-04-171-0/+1
|
* chromium: import updates from AI repoKoen Kooi2010-04-163-7/+166
| | | | * The workaround for depot-tools is gross, but I lack the time to fix this
* svn recipes: change +svnr${SRCREV} +svnr${SRCPV}Martin Jansa2009-11-171-1/+1
| | | | | | | * Just formal change * No need to bump PE or PR Signed-off-by: Martin Jansa <Martin.Jansa@gmail.com>
* chromium: bump SRCREVKoen Kooi2009-06-091-1/+1
|
* rename packages/ to recipes/ per earlier agreementDenys Dmytriyenko2009-03-171-0/+16
See links below for more details: http://thread.gmane.org/gmane.comp.handhelds.openembedded/21326 http://thread.gmane.org/gmane.comp.handhelds.openembedded/21816 Signed-off-by: Denys Dmytriyenko <denis@denix.org> Acked-by: Mike Westerhof <mwester@dls.net> Acked-by: Philip Balister <philip@balister.org> Acked-by: Khem Raj <raj.khem@gmail.com> Acked-by: Marcin Juszkiewicz <hrw@openembedded.org> Acked-by: Koen Kooi <koen@openembedded.org> Acked-by: Frans Meulenbroeks <fransmeulenbroeks@gmail.com>