aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/recipes/eel/eel_2.24.1.bb
Commit message (Collapse)AuthorAgeFilesLines
* 500+ recipes: remove do_stageFrans Meulenbroeks2010-08-031-4/+0
| | | | | | | | | | | | This patch removes all occurrences of do_stage() { autotools_stage_all } including all kind of variants w.r.t whitespace Signed-off-by: Frans Meulenbroeks <fransmeulenbroeks@gmail.com> Acked-by: Koen Kooi <koen@openembedded.org> Acked-by: Michael 'Mickey' Lauer <mlauer@vanille-media.de>
* Make the do_patch apply=yes param implicit if extension is .diff/.patchChris Larson2010-05-251-1/+1
| | | | | | | | For .diff/.patch you need to apply manually, you can specify apply=no. Signed-off-by: Chris Larson <chris_larson@mentor.com> Acked-by: Denys Dmytriyenko <denis@denix.org> Acked-by: Khem Raj <raj.khem@gmail.com>
* Rename url params patch=<ignored>/pnum=<n> to apply={yes,no}/striplevel=<n>Chris Larson2010-05-251-1/+1
| | | | | | | | I think this makes the behavior rather more clear. Signed-off-by: Chris Larson <chris_larson@mentor.com> Acked-by: Denys Dmytriyenko <denis@denix.org> Acked-by: Khem Raj <raj.khem@gmail.com>
* recipes: move checksums to recipes from checksums.iniMartin Jansa2010-04-121-0/+3
| | | | | | | * fetch all *.bb with patched utils.bbclass appending all checksums found only in checksums.ini to recipe Signed-off-by: Martin Jansa <Martin.Jansa@gmail.com>
* virtual/gail: Introduction of new virtual:Stanislav Brabec2009-04-021-1/+2
| | | | | | | * provided by gtk+ >= 2.13.0 or gail * gtk+ >= 2.13.0 now stages libgailutil * use appropriate PROVIDES and DEPENDS for gail * bump PR to fix packages dependencies
* rename packages/ to recipes/ per earlier agreementDenys Dmytriyenko2009-03-171-0/+16
See links below for more details: http://thread.gmane.org/gmane.comp.handhelds.openembedded/21326 http://thread.gmane.org/gmane.comp.handhelds.openembedded/21816 Signed-off-by: Denys Dmytriyenko <denis@denix.org> Acked-by: Mike Westerhof <mwester@dls.net> Acked-by: Philip Balister <philip@balister.org> Acked-by: Khem Raj <raj.khem@gmail.com> Acked-by: Marcin Juszkiewicz <hrw@openembedded.org> Acked-by: Koen Kooi <koen@openembedded.org> Acked-by: Frans Meulenbroeks <fransmeulenbroeks@gmail.com>