aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/recipes/espeak
Commit message (Collapse)AuthorAgeFilesLines
* Siteinfo cleanup v2Chris Larson2010-07-261-2/+2
| | | | | | | | | | - Don't supply site files for native. - Split up the site information, so we don't need to add every single combination of os and architecture to the siteinfo.bbclass. - Drop the ${FILE_DIRNAME}/site-<bits> stuff, there are other ways to do it. - SITEINFO_ENDIANESS -> SITEINFO_ENDIANNESS. Signed-off-by: Chris Larson <clarson@kergoth.com>
* Revert "Siteinfo cleanup"Chris Larson2010-07-261-2/+2
| | | | | | Will revisit. This reverts commit 87dc166bade8722af4076c8644cac6a0a437826f.
* Siteinfo cleanupChris Larson2010-07-261-2/+2
| | | | | | | | | | | | - Don't supply site files for native - Split up the site information, so we don't need to add every single combination of os and architecture to the siteinfo.bbclass - Instead of specifically looking for '${FILE_DIRNAME}/site-${PV}/<sitefile>', leverage FILESPATH. Now it searches the paths in both BBPATH and FILESPATH for "site/<sitefile>". - SITEINFO_ENDIANESS -> SITEINFO_ENDIANNESS Signed-off-by: Chris Larson <clarson@kergoth.com>
* recipes: move checksums to recipes from checksums.iniMartin Jansa2010-04-122-0/+6
| | | | | | | * fetch all *.bb with patched utils.bbclass appending all checksums found only in checksums.ini to recipe Signed-off-by: Martin Jansa <Martin.Jansa@gmail.com>
* Don't inherit siteinfo in base.bbclassChris Larson2010-03-191-0/+1
| | | | | | Acked-by: Richard Purdie <rpurdie@linux.intel.com> Acked-by: Marcin Juszkiewicz <marcin@juszkiewicz.com.pl> Signed-off-by: Chris Larson <chris_larson@mentor.com>
* espeak: Fixed GNU_HASH QA error.Stanislav Brabec2009-04-161-0/+1
|
* rename packages/ to recipes/ per earlier agreementDenys Dmytriyenko2009-03-173-0/+84
See links below for more details: http://thread.gmane.org/gmane.comp.handhelds.openembedded/21326 http://thread.gmane.org/gmane.comp.handhelds.openembedded/21816 Signed-off-by: Denys Dmytriyenko <denis@denix.org> Acked-by: Mike Westerhof <mwester@dls.net> Acked-by: Philip Balister <philip@balister.org> Acked-by: Khem Raj <raj.khem@gmail.com> Acked-by: Marcin Juszkiewicz <hrw@openembedded.org> Acked-by: Koen Kooi <koen@openembedded.org> Acked-by: Frans Meulenbroeks <fransmeulenbroeks@gmail.com>