aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/recipes/ezx
Commit message (Collapse)AuthorAgeFilesLines
* sane-srcrevs: move SRCREVs to recipesMartin Jansa2010-04-024-2/+8
| | | | Signed-off-by: Martin Jansa <Martin.Jansa@gmail.com>
* ezx: update ezxd version and ezxd.init scriptAntonio Ospite2010-03-262-1/+8
| | | | | | | | | | | Newer kernels have drivers for BP interaction built as modules, add the loading sequence in ezxd.init. Fix also the recipe so that the CC and CROSS variables do not interfere with the crosscompiler from OE. Signed-off-by: Antonio Ospite <ospite@studenti.unina.it> Acked-by: Stefan Schmidt <stefan@datenfreihafen.org>
* ezx: update ezx-boot-usb-native versionAntonio Ospite2010-03-261-1/+1
| | | | | | | | Fix also ezx-boot-usb-native_svn.bb as the code now resides in a 'src' subdirectory. Signed-off-by: Antonio Ospite <ospite@studenti.unina.it> Acked-by: Stefan Schmidt <stefan@datenfreihafen.org>
* svn recipes: change +svnr${SRCREV} +svnr${SRCPV}Martin Jansa2009-11-172-2/+2
| | | | | | | * Just formal change * No need to bump PE or PR Signed-off-by: Martin Jansa <Martin.Jansa@gmail.com>
* ezxd_svn: Honour LDFLAGS to avoid QA GNU_HASH error.Stefan Schmidt2009-08-021-0/+2
|
* many files: Introduction of virtual/libusb0 provided by libusb or libusb-compat:Stanislav Brabec2009-06-261-1/+1
| | | | * for more see http://lists.linuxtogo.org/pipermail/openembedded-devel/2009-June/012217.html
* rename packages/ to recipes/ per earlier agreementDenys Dmytriyenko2009-03-176-0/+229
See links below for more details: http://thread.gmane.org/gmane.comp.handhelds.openembedded/21326 http://thread.gmane.org/gmane.comp.handhelds.openembedded/21816 Signed-off-by: Denys Dmytriyenko <denis@denix.org> Acked-by: Mike Westerhof <mwester@dls.net> Acked-by: Philip Balister <philip@balister.org> Acked-by: Khem Raj <raj.khem@gmail.com> Acked-by: Marcin Juszkiewicz <hrw@openembedded.org> Acked-by: Koen Kooi <koen@openembedded.org> Acked-by: Frans Meulenbroeks <fransmeulenbroeks@gmail.com>