aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/recipes/gdb/gdb.inc
Commit message (Collapse)AuthorAgeFilesLines
* gnu-configize fixupskergoth/autotoolsChris Larson2010-11-021-5/+1
| | | | Signed-off-by: Chris Larson <chris_larson@mentor.com>
* gdb (all): Add bison-native to DEPENDStested_2010-10-14Tom Rini2010-10-141-1/+1
| | | | | | | | While in here, noticed that I didn't do the second half of 8b2cac31bec0b97c8bc66ff3e6d2c9903f2ae8dc as I intended and actually delete the DEPENDS line here. Signed-off-by: Tom Rini <tom_rini@mentor.com>
* Make the do_patch apply=yes param implicit if extension is .diff/.patchChris Larson2010-05-251-3/+3
| | | | | | | | For .diff/.patch you need to apply manually, you can specify apply=no. Signed-off-by: Chris Larson <chris_larson@mentor.com> Acked-by: Denys Dmytriyenko <denis@denix.org> Acked-by: Khem Raj <raj.khem@gmail.com>
* Rename url params patch=<ignored>/pnum=<n> to apply={yes,no}/striplevel=<n>Chris Larson2010-05-251-3/+3
| | | | | | | | I think this makes the behavior rather more clear. Signed-off-by: Chris Larson <chris_larson@mentor.com> Acked-by: Denys Dmytriyenko <denis@denix.org> Acked-by: Khem Raj <raj.khem@gmail.com>
* gdb: disable-lto as suggested by zecke on #oeMartin Jansa2010-05-051-1/+1
| | | | | | * workaround for CROSS COMPILE Badness: /usr/include in INCLUDEPATH: /usr/include/libelf in gdb_7.1 Signed-off-by: Martin Jansa <Martin.Jansa@gmail.com>
* gdb*: Add flex-native (and make sure we have relevant zlib) in DEPENDS.Tom Rini2010-03-221-1/+1
|
* gdb: Add RRECOMMENDS for uclibc-thread-db when using uclibc for system CKhem Raj2010-01-201-2/+4
| | | | | | | | library. * Fix PR 3273 Signed-off-by: Khem Raj <raj.khem@gmail.com>
* rename packages/ to recipes/ per earlier agreementDenys Dmytriyenko2009-03-171-0/+47
See links below for more details: http://thread.gmane.org/gmane.comp.handhelds.openembedded/21326 http://thread.gmane.org/gmane.comp.handhelds.openembedded/21816 Signed-off-by: Denys Dmytriyenko <denis@denix.org> Acked-by: Mike Westerhof <mwester@dls.net> Acked-by: Philip Balister <philip@balister.org> Acked-by: Khem Raj <raj.khem@gmail.com> Acked-by: Marcin Juszkiewicz <hrw@openembedded.org> Acked-by: Koen Kooi <koen@openembedded.org> Acked-by: Frans Meulenbroeks <fransmeulenbroeks@gmail.com>