aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/recipes/glibc/glibc_2.5.bb
Commit message (Collapse)AuthorAgeFilesLines
* glibc 2.5: do not use asm/page.h header (taken from glibc 2.6.1)Marcin Juszkiewicz2010-02-101-1/+2
| | | | | Signed-off-by: Marcin Juszkiewicz <marcin@juszkiewicz.com.pl> Acked-by: Khem Raj <raj.khem@gmail.com>
* glibc: Separate out core glibc packaging functionality into a class which ↵Richard Purdie2009-11-201-1/+1
| | | | | | can be reused by external toolchains (from Poky) Signed-off-by: Richard Purdie <rpurdie@linux.intel.com>
* glibc: use INC_PR, bumping all PRs to r32.0Michael Smith2009-07-161-1/+1
| | | | Signed-off-by: Michael Smith <msmith@cbnco.com>
* rename packages/ to recipes/ per earlier agreementDenys Dmytriyenko2009-03-171-0/+154
See links below for more details: http://thread.gmane.org/gmane.comp.handhelds.openembedded/21326 http://thread.gmane.org/gmane.comp.handhelds.openembedded/21816 Signed-off-by: Denys Dmytriyenko <denis@denix.org> Acked-by: Mike Westerhof <mwester@dls.net> Acked-by: Philip Balister <philip@balister.org> Acked-by: Khem Raj <raj.khem@gmail.com> Acked-by: Marcin Juszkiewicz <hrw@openembedded.org> Acked-by: Koen Kooi <koen@openembedded.org> Acked-by: Frans Meulenbroeks <fransmeulenbroeks@gmail.com>