aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/recipes/glibc/glibc_2.7.bb
Commit message (Collapse)AuthorAgeFilesLines
* glibc: Separate out core glibc packaging functionality into a class which ↵Richard Purdie2009-11-201-1/+1
| | | | | | can be reused by external toolchains (from Poky) Signed-off-by: Richard Purdie <rpurdie@linux.intel.com>
* glibc 2.7 and 2.9 (arm): Remove unnecessary asm/page.h includeJonathan Cameron2009-08-181-1/+2
| | | | | | | | Fix compile bug for arm with recent kernel headers ../ports/sysdeps/unix/sysv/linux/arm/ioperm.c:48:22: error: asm/page.h: No such file or directory Signed-off-by: Jonathan Cameron <jic23@cam.ac.uk> Signed-off-by: Holger Hans Peter Freyther <zecke@selfish.org>
* glibc: use INC_PR, bumping all PRs to r32.0Michael Smith2009-07-161-1/+1
| | | | Signed-off-by: Michael Smith <msmith@cbnco.com>
* glibc_2.[79].bb: remove extra quote from SRC_URI for powerpcJeremy Lainé2009-06-191-2/+1
|
* glibc/eglibc: remove calls to obsolete base_set_filespath()Michael Smith2009-05-301-1/+1
| | | | | | | Some recipes can use the default FILESPATHPKG, others need to override. Signed-off-by: Michael Smith <msmith@cbnco.com> Acked-by: Tom Rini <trini@embeddedalley.com>
* glibc 2.7/2.9: add march-i686.patchRoman I Khimov2009-05-131-1/+2
| | | | | | | This patch is there for 2.6.1, but for some reason was not carried on to 2.7 and 2.9. Without it build for i686 machine fails. Acked-by: Denys Dmytriyenko <denis@denix.org>
* rename packages/ to recipes/ per earlier agreementDenys Dmytriyenko2009-03-171-0/+161
See links below for more details: http://thread.gmane.org/gmane.comp.handhelds.openembedded/21326 http://thread.gmane.org/gmane.comp.handhelds.openembedded/21816 Signed-off-by: Denys Dmytriyenko <denis@denix.org> Acked-by: Mike Westerhof <mwester@dls.net> Acked-by: Philip Balister <philip@balister.org> Acked-by: Khem Raj <raj.khem@gmail.com> Acked-by: Marcin Juszkiewicz <hrw@openembedded.org> Acked-by: Koen Kooi <koen@openembedded.org> Acked-by: Frans Meulenbroeks <fransmeulenbroeks@gmail.com>