aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/recipes/groff/groff_1.19.2.bb
Commit message (Collapse)AuthorAgeFilesLines
* Make the do_patch apply=yes param implicit if extension is .diff/.patchChris Larson2010-05-251-3/+3
| | | | | | | | For .diff/.patch you need to apply manually, you can specify apply=no. Signed-off-by: Chris Larson <chris_larson@mentor.com> Acked-by: Denys Dmytriyenko <denis@denix.org> Acked-by: Khem Raj <raj.khem@gmail.com>
* Rename url params patch=<ignored>/pnum=<n> to apply={yes,no}/striplevel=<n>Chris Larson2010-05-251-3/+3
| | | | | | | | I think this makes the behavior rather more clear. Signed-off-by: Chris Larson <chris_larson@mentor.com> Acked-by: Denys Dmytriyenko <denis@denix.org> Acked-by: Khem Raj <raj.khem@gmail.com>
* recipes: move checksums to recipes from checksums.iniMartin Jansa2010-04-121-0/+3
| | | | | | | * fetch all *.bb with patched utils.bbclass appending all checksums found only in checksums.ini to recipe Signed-off-by: Martin Jansa <Martin.Jansa@gmail.com>
* groff-1.19.2: avoid running install-info when installing the packageRicardo Salveti de Araujo2010-03-271-2/+4
| | | | | | | | | | Otherwise the package will add the usr/share/info/dir file and can conflict with other problematically packages. Solution based on debian rules provided by the debian package. Signed-off-by: Ricardo Salveti de Araujo <ricardo.salveti@openbossa.org> Signed-off-by: Khem Raj <raj.khem@gmail.com>
* groff: disable X11 support.Jeremy Puhlman2009-08-271-2/+2
| | | | | Signed-off-by: Jeremy Puhlman <jpuhlman@mvista.com> Signed-off-by: Chris Larson <clarson@mvista.com>
* rename packages/ to recipes/ per earlier agreementDenys Dmytriyenko2009-03-171-0/+27
See links below for more details: http://thread.gmane.org/gmane.comp.handhelds.openembedded/21326 http://thread.gmane.org/gmane.comp.handhelds.openembedded/21816 Signed-off-by: Denys Dmytriyenko <denis@denix.org> Acked-by: Mike Westerhof <mwester@dls.net> Acked-by: Philip Balister <philip@balister.org> Acked-by: Khem Raj <raj.khem@gmail.com> Acked-by: Marcin Juszkiewicz <hrw@openembedded.org> Acked-by: Koen Kooi <koen@openembedded.org> Acked-by: Frans Meulenbroeks <fransmeulenbroeks@gmail.com>