aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/recipes/images/base-image.bb
Commit message (Collapse)AuthorAgeFilesLines
* Remove redundant dependencies upon opkg and opkg-collateral.Graham Gower2010-08-061-5/+0
| | | | | | | | | | rootfs_ipk.bbclass already pulls these in, so avoid some confusion. This is totally untested. Signed-off-by: Graham Gower <graham.gower@gmail.com> Acked-by: Chris Larson <clarson@kergoth.com> Acked-by: Martin Jansa <Martin.Jansa@gmail.com>
* base-image: switch to IPKG_VARIANTKoen Kooi2010-07-241-1/+2
|
* rename packages/ to recipes/ per earlier agreementDenys Dmytriyenko2009-03-171-0/+86
See links below for more details: http://thread.gmane.org/gmane.comp.handhelds.openembedded/21326 http://thread.gmane.org/gmane.comp.handhelds.openembedded/21816 Signed-off-by: Denys Dmytriyenko <denis@denix.org> Acked-by: Mike Westerhof <mwester@dls.net> Acked-by: Philip Balister <philip@balister.org> Acked-by: Khem Raj <raj.khem@gmail.com> Acked-by: Marcin Juszkiewicz <hrw@openembedded.org> Acked-by: Koen Kooi <koen@openembedded.org> Acked-by: Frans Meulenbroeks <fransmeulenbroeks@gmail.com>