aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/recipes/images/x11-sato-image.bb
Commit message (Collapse)AuthorAgeFilesLines
* Remove redundant dependencies upon opkg and opkg-collateral.Graham Gower2010-08-061-2/+0
| | | | | | | | | | rootfs_ipk.bbclass already pulls these in, so avoid some confusion. This is totally untested. Signed-off-by: Graham Gower <graham.gower@gmail.com> Acked-by: Chris Larson <clarson@kergoth.com> Acked-by: Martin Jansa <Martin.Jansa@gmail.com>
* opkg recipe overhaul - removal of opkg-nogpg and opkg-nogpg-nocurl.Graham Gower2010-08-031-1/+1
| | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | None of the distros in OE appear to want/need gpg or curl support in opkg; so have opkg.inc remove them by default. This diff makes things more consistent across all distros/tasks/images. The slugos recipe is kept intact and further divided from the more modern recipes. The opkg-native recipe is the sane-srcrev version even when building slugos, which should allow for changes to opkg related bbclasses without breaking the slugos build. Build tested for qemumipsel/minimal-image and nslu2/slugos-image. minimal-image builds 10% quicker in my setup and is 1mb smaller. Signed-off-by: Graham Gower <graham.gower@gmail.com> Acked-by: Khem Raj <raj.khem@gmail.com> Acked-by: Martin Jansa <Martin.Jansa@gmail.com>
* rename packages/ to recipes/ per earlier agreementDenys Dmytriyenko2009-03-171-0/+33
See links below for more details: http://thread.gmane.org/gmane.comp.handhelds.openembedded/21326 http://thread.gmane.org/gmane.comp.handhelds.openembedded/21816 Signed-off-by: Denys Dmytriyenko <denis@denix.org> Acked-by: Mike Westerhof <mwester@dls.net> Acked-by: Philip Balister <philip@balister.org> Acked-by: Khem Raj <raj.khem@gmail.com> Acked-by: Marcin Juszkiewicz <hrw@openembedded.org> Acked-by: Koen Kooi <koen@openembedded.org> Acked-by: Frans Meulenbroeks <fransmeulenbroeks@gmail.com>