aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/recipes/justreader
Commit message (Collapse)AuthorAgeFilesLines
* Make the do_patch apply=yes param implicit if extension is .diff/.patchChris Larson2010-05-251-2/+2
| | | | | | | | For .diff/.patch you need to apply manually, you can specify apply=no. Signed-off-by: Chris Larson <chris_larson@mentor.com> Acked-by: Denys Dmytriyenko <denis@denix.org> Acked-by: Khem Raj <raj.khem@gmail.com>
* Rename url params patch=<ignored>/pnum=<n> to apply={yes,no}/striplevel=<n>Chris Larson2010-05-251-2/+2
| | | | | | | | I think this makes the behavior rather more clear. Signed-off-by: Chris Larson <chris_larson@mentor.com> Acked-by: Denys Dmytriyenko <denis@denix.org> Acked-by: Khem Raj <raj.khem@gmail.com>
* recipes: move checksums to recipes from checksums.iniMartin Jansa2010-04-121-0/+3
| | | | | | | * fetch all *.bb with patched utils.bbclass appending all checksums found only in checksums.ini to recipe Signed-off-by: Martin Jansa <Martin.Jansa@gmail.com>
* justreader: fixed buildMichal Hrusecky2009-08-082-1/+12
| | | | | | | Adding missing include file so package can be built again. Signed-off-by: Michal Hrusecky <Michal@Hrusecky.net> Signed-off-by: Khem Raj <raj.khem@gmail.com>
* justreader: document that correct-settings-path.patch has been sent upstreamRolf Leggewie2009-05-301-0/+1
|
* rename packages/ to recipes/ per earlier agreementDenys Dmytriyenko2009-03-172-0/+45
See links below for more details: http://thread.gmane.org/gmane.comp.handhelds.openembedded/21326 http://thread.gmane.org/gmane.comp.handhelds.openembedded/21816 Signed-off-by: Denys Dmytriyenko <denis@denix.org> Acked-by: Mike Westerhof <mwester@dls.net> Acked-by: Philip Balister <philip@balister.org> Acked-by: Khem Raj <raj.khem@gmail.com> Acked-by: Marcin Juszkiewicz <hrw@openembedded.org> Acked-by: Koen Kooi <koen@openembedded.org> Acked-by: Frans Meulenbroeks <fransmeulenbroeks@gmail.com>