aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/recipes/kexecboot/linux-kexecboot_2.6.24.bb
Commit message (Collapse)AuthorAgeFilesLines
* recipes: move checksums to recipes from checksums.iniMartin Jansa2010-04-121-0/+61
| | | | | | | * fetch all *.bb with patched utils.bbclass appending all checksums found only in checksums.ini to recipe Signed-off-by: Martin Jansa <Martin.Jansa@gmail.com>
* linux-kexecboot: use INC_PR for kernels, PR should get bump with every ↵Martin Jansa2010-02-161-0/+2
| | | | | | | | | | | | kexecboot change * Andrea Adami wants only one INC_PR shared between kexecboot and linux-kexecboot recipes, maybe we could use sth like INC_PR = "${KEXECBOOT_PR}.19" in linux-kexecboot.inc and set KEXECBOOT_PR in some new .inc file * For now use INC_PR only for linux-kexecboot Signed-off-by: Martin Jansa <Martin.Jansa@gmail.com>
* linux-kexecboot: uniform the SRC_URI (defconfig in kernel recipe)Andrea Adami2010-01-071-1/+1
|
* linux-kexecboot-2.6.24: fix compilation with gcc-4.3. Bump PRAndrea Adami2009-05-311-0/+1
| | | | | | | | | | Since some architectures don't support __udivdi3(). Signed-off-by: Segher Boessenkool <segher@kernel.crashing.org> Cc: john stultz <johnstul@us.ibm.com> Cc: Ingo Molnar <mingo@elte.hu> Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org> Signed-off-by: Thomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de>
* rename packages/ to recipes/ per earlier agreementDenys Dmytriyenko2009-03-171-0/+191
See links below for more details: http://thread.gmane.org/gmane.comp.handhelds.openembedded/21326 http://thread.gmane.org/gmane.comp.handhelds.openembedded/21816 Signed-off-by: Denys Dmytriyenko <denis@denix.org> Acked-by: Mike Westerhof <mwester@dls.net> Acked-by: Philip Balister <philip@balister.org> Acked-by: Khem Raj <raj.khem@gmail.com> Acked-by: Marcin Juszkiewicz <hrw@openembedded.org> Acked-by: Koen Kooi <koen@openembedded.org> Acked-by: Frans Meulenbroeks <fransmeulenbroeks@gmail.com>