aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/recipes/librsvg
Commit message (Collapse)AuthorAgeFilesLines
* livrsvg: added dependency on xineramaprotoFrans Meulenbroeks2010-08-181-1/+2
| | | | Signed-off-by: Frans Meulenbroeks <fransmeulenbroeks@gmail.com>
* recipes: inherit autotools instead of autotools_stageKhem Raj2010-08-051-1/+1
| | | | | | Signed-off-by: Khem Raj <raj.khem@gmail.com> Acked-by: Martin Jansa <Martin.Jansa@gmail.com> Acked-by: Richard Purdie <rpurdie@linux.intel.com>
* 500+ recipes: remove do_stageFrans Meulenbroeks2010-08-034-16/+0
| | | | | | | | | | | | This patch removes all occurrences of do_stage() { autotools_stage_all } including all kind of variants w.r.t whitespace Signed-off-by: Frans Meulenbroeks <fransmeulenbroeks@gmail.com> Acked-by: Koen Kooi <koen@openembedded.org> Acked-by: Michael 'Mickey' Lauer <mlauer@vanille-media.de>
* recipes: move checksums to recipes from checksums.iniMartin Jansa2010-04-125-0/+15
| | | | | | | * fetch all *.bb with patched utils.bbclass appending all checksums found only in checksums.ini to recipe Signed-off-by: Martin Jansa <Martin.Jansa@gmail.com>
* librsvg: add 2.26.2Koen Kooi2010-04-011-0/+31
|
* librsvg-native: PR bump after libexpat soname changeMartin Jansa2010-03-181-0/+1
| | | | Signed-off-by: Martin Jansa <Martin.Jansa@gmail.com>
* librsvg: bump PR for bzip2 changesKoen Kooi2010-01-111-1/+3
|
* librsvg-native: add native package for navit-iconsMartin Jansa2009-12-031-0/+10
|
* librsvg: add 2.26.0Koen Kooi2009-06-011-0/+33
|
* rename packages/ to recipes/ per earlier agreementDenys Dmytriyenko2009-03-173-0/+106
See links below for more details: http://thread.gmane.org/gmane.comp.handhelds.openembedded/21326 http://thread.gmane.org/gmane.comp.handhelds.openembedded/21816 Signed-off-by: Denys Dmytriyenko <denis@denix.org> Acked-by: Mike Westerhof <mwester@dls.net> Acked-by: Philip Balister <philip@balister.org> Acked-by: Khem Raj <raj.khem@gmail.com> Acked-by: Marcin Juszkiewicz <hrw@openembedded.org> Acked-by: Koen Kooi <koen@openembedded.org> Acked-by: Frans Meulenbroeks <fransmeulenbroeks@gmail.com>