aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/recipes/policykit
Commit message (Collapse)AuthorAgeFilesLines
* policykit: update LICENSE to LGPLv2+Denys Dmytriyenko2010-11-292-2/+4
| | | | Signed-off-by: Denys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
* 500+ recipes: remove do_stageFrans Meulenbroeks2010-08-031-4/+0
| | | | | | | | | | | | This patch removes all occurrences of do_stage() { autotools_stage_all } including all kind of variants w.r.t whitespace Signed-off-by: Frans Meulenbroeks <fransmeulenbroeks@gmail.com> Acked-by: Koen Kooi <koen@openembedded.org> Acked-by: Michael 'Mickey' Lauer <mlauer@vanille-media.de>
* recipes: move checksums to recipes from checksums.iniMartin Jansa2010-04-122-0/+6
| | | | | | | * fetch all *.bb with patched utils.bbclass appending all checksums found only in checksums.ini to recipe Signed-off-by: Martin Jansa <Martin.Jansa@gmail.com>
* policykit: fix pam authKoen Kooi2010-04-081-1/+2
|
* policykit: bump PRKoen Kooi2010-02-171-0/+2
|
* policykit-gnome: fix SRC_URIKoen Kooi2010-02-171-3/+5
|
* policykit-gnome: update to 0.96Koen Kooi2010-02-171-0/+22
|
* policykit: add 0.96Koen Kooi2010-02-171-0/+62
|
* policykit: try harder to package /var/run/PolicyKitKoen Kooi2010-01-181-6/+3
|
* policykit: Add missing /var/run/PolicyKit folder to the do_install.David-John Willis2010-01-061-1/+2
|
* policykit: fix depends it requires intltool >= 0.36.0Thomas Zimmermann2009-11-241-2/+2
| | | | Signed-off-by: Martin Jansa <Martin.Jansa@gmail.com>
* policykit: install missing PolicyKit.confSteve Sakoman2009-07-282-2/+21
|
* policykit: fix permissions and volatilesKoen Kooi2009-04-171-2/+38
|
* rename packages/ to recipes/ per earlier agreementDenys Dmytriyenko2009-03-172-0/+61
See links below for more details: http://thread.gmane.org/gmane.comp.handhelds.openembedded/21326 http://thread.gmane.org/gmane.comp.handhelds.openembedded/21816 Signed-off-by: Denys Dmytriyenko <denis@denix.org> Acked-by: Mike Westerhof <mwester@dls.net> Acked-by: Philip Balister <philip@balister.org> Acked-by: Khem Raj <raj.khem@gmail.com> Acked-by: Marcin Juszkiewicz <hrw@openembedded.org> Acked-by: Koen Kooi <koen@openembedded.org> Acked-by: Frans Meulenbroeks <fransmeulenbroeks@gmail.com>