aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/meta-oe/recipes-support/ccid/ccid_1.4.8.bb
Commit message (Collapse)AuthorAgeFilesLines
* ccid: Fix floating runtime dependency on flexJacob Kroon2014-07-221-1/+3
| | | | | Signed-off-by: Jacob Kroon <jacob.kroon@mikrodidakt.se> Signed-off-by: Martin Jansa <Martin.Jansa@gmail.com>
* recipes: Add missing pkgconfig dependenciesRichard Purdie2014-07-151-1/+1
| | | | | | | These recipes were all missing pkgconfig dependencies. Signed-off-by: Richard Purdie <richard.purdie@linuxfoundation.org> Signed-off-by: Martin Jansa <Martin.Jansa@gmail.com>
* recipes: convert remaining SUMMARY/DESCRIPTION cosmetic issuesMatthieu CRAPET2014-02-231-1/+1
| | | | | | | | | | | | | Changes: - rename SUMMARY with length > 80 to DESCRIPTION - rename DESCRIPTION with length < 80 to (non present tag) SUMMARY - drop final point character at the end of SUMMARY string - remove trailing whitespace of SUMMARY line Note: don't bump PR Signed-off-by: Matthieu Crapet <Matthieu.Crapet@ingenico.com> Signed-off-by: Martin Jansa <Martin.Jansa@gmail.com>
* ccid: Fixed broken URLDavid Nyström2014-01-011-1/+1
| | | | | Signed-off-by: David Nyström <david.nystrom@enea.com> Signed-off-by: Martin Jansa <Martin.Jansa@gmail.com>
* recipes: Remove PR = r0 from all recipesMartin Jansa2013-11-011-1/+0
| | | | | | | | | | | * Remove all PR = "r0" from all .bb files in meta-oe repo. This was done with the command sed -e '/^PR.*=.*r0\"/d' meta*/recipes*/*/*.bb -i * We've switching to the PR server, PR bumps are no longer needed and this saves people either accidentally bumping them or forgetting to remove the lines (r0 is the default anyway). Signed-off-by: Martin Jansa <Martin.Jansa@gmail.com>
* ccid: Update to 1.4.8Otavio Salvador2012-10-301-0/+17
Signed-off-by: Otavio Salvador <otavio@ossystems.com.br> Signed-off-by: Koen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>