aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/meta-perl/conf/layer.conf
Commit message (Collapse)AuthorAgeFilesLines
* layer.conf: Add warrior to compatible release seriesKhem Raj2019-04-011-1/+1
| | | | Signed-off-by: Khem Raj <raj.khem@gmail.com>
* layers: Update layer compatibility to thudKhem Raj2018-09-301-1/+1
| | | | | | | | | | | Signed-off-by: Khem Raj <raj.khem@gmail.com> Cc: Andreas Müller <schnitzeltony@googlemail.com> Cc: Derek Straka <derek@asterius.io> Cc: Tim Orling <TicoTimo@gmail.com> Cc: Hongxu Jia <hongxu.jia@windriver.com> Cc: Armin Kuster <akuster808@gmail.com> Cc: Joe MacDonald <joe_macdonald@mentor.com> Cc: Andrea Adami <andrea.adami@gmail.com>
* meta-*: add LAYERSERIES_COMPAT to layer.conf filesMartin Jansa2018-04-131-0/+2
| | | | | Signed-off-by: Martin Jansa <Martin.Jansa@gmail.com> Signed-off-by: Armin Kuster <akuster808@gmail.com>
* meta-perl: update layer.conf to include openembedded-layerDerek Straka2017-10-041-1/+1
| | | | | | | Several recipes require items that are in the openembedded layer Signed-off-by: Derek Straka <derek@asterius.io> Signed-off-by: Martin Jansa <Martin.Jansa@gmail.com>
* meta-perl: Add LAYERVERSION and LAYERDEPENDSJackie Huang2014-11-281-0/+6
| | | | | | | According to README, it depends on oe-core layer Signed-off-by: Jackie Huang <jackie.huang@windriver.com> Signed-off-by: Martin Jansa <Martin.Jansa@gmail.com>
* meta-perl creationHongxu Jia2013-08-161-0/+10