aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/meta-perl
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorCliff Brake <cbrake@bec-systems.com>2014-06-16 16:19:55 -0400
committerMartin Jansa <Martin.Jansa@gmail.com>2014-06-23 12:58:26 +0200
commit5dc200e6c949cbd603d0c8a1b127b1145e713477 (patch)
tree43b36a08e1eb0b2d4751182e7d607ddda690afdb /meta-perl
parentdca466c074c9a35bc0133e7e0d65cca0731e2acf (diff)
downloadmeta-openembedded-5dc200e6c949cbd603d0c8a1b127b1145e713477.tar.gz
meta-openembedded-5dc200e6c949cbd603d0c8a1b127b1145e713477.tar.bz2
meta-openembedded-5dc200e6c949cbd603d0c8a1b127b1145e713477.zip
update maintainer info in README's for daisy
Signed-off-by: Cliff Brake <cbrake@bec-systems.com> Signed-off-by: Martin Jansa <Martin.Jansa@gmail.com>
Diffstat (limited to 'meta-perl')
-rw-r--r--meta-perl/README13
1 files changed, 10 insertions, 3 deletions
diff --git a/meta-perl/README b/meta-perl/README
index 68160a628..eca99e0bb 100644
--- a/meta-perl/README
+++ b/meta-perl/README
@@ -52,7 +52,7 @@ Dependencies
This layer depends on:
URI: git://git.openembedded.org/openembedded-core
- branch: master
+ branch: daisy
revision: HEAD
prio: default
@@ -75,13 +75,20 @@ Maintenance
-----------
Send patches / pull requests to openembedded-devel@lists.openembedded.org with
-'[meta-perl]' in the subject.
+'[meta-perl][daisy]' in the subject.
When sending single patches, please using something like:
-'git send-email -M -1 --to openembedded-devel@lists.openembedded.org --subject-prefix=meta-perl][PATCH'
+'git send-email -M -1 --to openembedded-devel@lists.openembedded.org --subject-prefix=meta-perl][daisy][PATCH'
Layer maintainer: Hongxu Jia <hongxu.jia@windriver.com>
+Daisy branch maintainers:
+ Cliff Brake <cliff.brake@gmail.com>
+ Otavio Salvador <otavio@ossystems.com.br>
+ Armin Kuster <akuster808@gmail.com>
+
+Prefix email subject with: [daisy]
+
License
-------