aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/contrib
Commit message (Collapse)AuthorAgeFilesLines
* pw-am.sh: update to new patcwork systemArmin Kuster2022-03-271-1/+1
| | | | | | | | | Point to patchwork.yoctoproject.org Signed-off-by: Armin Kuster <akuster808@gmail.com> Signed-off-by: Khem Raj <raj.khem@gmail.com> (cherry picked from commit 8b8bfbcadf188cd5b234358590764e20d03d7861) Signed-off-by: Armin Kuster <akuster808@gmail.com>
* tesseract: upgrade to 3.04Juhee Cho2016-10-211-92/+0
| | | | | | | | * use do_split_packages instead of many separate recipes * fetch from github Signed-off-by: Juhee Cho <juhee.cho@lge.com> Signed-off-by: Martin Jansa <Martin.Jansa@gmail.com>
* contrib: add MIPS_INSTRUCTION_SETAndré Draszik2016-07-291-0/+1
| | | | | | | | which is similar to ARM_INSTRUCTION_SET, hence we place it nearby. Signed-off-by: André Draszik <adraszik@tycoint.com> Signed-off-by: Martin Jansa <Martin.Jansa@gmail.com>
* contrib: print oldline within single quotesJose Alarcon2016-01-041-2/+2
| | | | | Signed-off-by: Jose Alarcon <jose.alarcon@ge.com> Signed-off-by: Martin Jansa <Martin.Jansa@gmail.com>
* contrib: add missing common OE variablesJose Alarcon2016-01-041-0/+4
| | | | | Signed-off-by: Jose Alarcon <jose.alarcon@ge.com> Signed-off-by: Martin Jansa <Martin.Jansa@gmail.com>
* contrib: ensure that oe-stylize.py works with python versions < 3.0Jose Alarcon2016-01-041-0/+1
| | | | | Signed-off-by: Jose Alarcon <jose.alarcon@ge.com> Signed-off-by: Martin Jansa <Martin.Jansa@gmail.com>
* contrib/tesseract-langs.sh: add script to generate recipes for tesseract ↵Mario Domenech Goulart2014-06-101-0/+92
| | | | | | | | | | | | languages This script writes language recipes for tesseract. It downloads the listing of available languages and language tarballs from the official site and writes language recipes tesseract-lang-<lang>_<version>.bb for each language. Signed-off-by: Mario Domenech Goulart <mario@ossystems.com.br> Signed-off-by: Martin Jansa <Martin.Jansa@gmail.com>
* update oe-stylize to be Python3 comaptibleCliff Brake2012-12-181-5/+5
| | | | | Signed-off-by: Cliff Brake <cbrake@bec-systems.com> Signed-off-by: Martin Jansa <Martin.Jansa@gmail.com>
* oe-stylize.py: Add SUMMARY variableAndreas Oberritter2012-04-241-0/+1
| | | | | Signed-off-by: Andreas Oberritter <obi@opendreambox.org> Signed-off-by: Koen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
* contrib: import pw-am.sh and oe-stylize from OE classicKoen Kooi2011-10-142-0/+420
Signed-off-by: Koen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>