aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/meta-python/classes
Commit message (Collapse)AuthorAgeFilesLines
* bandit: add class to perform Bandit scansRoss Burton2018-11-271-0/+63
| | | | | | | Add a class to perform security scans of Python code using Bandit. Signed-off-by: Ross Burton <ross.burton@intel.com> Signed-off-by: Khem Raj <raj.khem@gmail.com>
* pypi: remove class that was added to oe-coreDerek Straka2018-01-161-26/+0
| | | | | Signed-off-by: Derek Straka <derek@asterius.io> Signed-off-by: Armin Kuster <akuster808@gmail.com>
* pypi: add default values for UPSTREAM_CHECK_URI and UPSTREAM_CHECK_REGEXDerek Straka2016-12-131-0/+3
| | | | | Signed-off-by: Derek Straka <derek@asterius.io> Signed-off-by: Martin Jansa <Martin.Jansa@gmail.com>
* remove True option to getVar callsJoshua Lock2016-12-021-4/+4
| | | | | | | | | getVar() now defaults to expanding by default, thus remove the True option from getVar() calls with a regex search and replace. Search made with the following regex: getVar ?\(( ?[^,()]*), True\) Signed-off-by: Joshua Lock <joshua.g.lock@intel.com>
* pypi: update the base pypi url to use the package info without requiring the ↵Derek Straka2016-07-111-5/+1
| | | | | | | | | | hash * Things have finally settled on a URL structure without needing the hash (See https://bitbucket.org/pypa/pypi/issues/438/backwards-compatible-un-hashed-package) Signed-off-by: Derek Straka <derek@asterius.io> Signed-off-by: Martin Jansa <Martin.Jansa@gmail.com>
* pypi: update the pypi class to support the updated URL schemeDerek Straka2016-05-101-1/+5
| | | | | | | | | pypi has changed the url scheme to use the blake2b rather than names http://permalink.gmane.org/gmane.linux.distributions.nixos/20158 Signed-off-by: Derek Straka <derek@asterius.io> Signed-off-by: Martin Jansa <Martin.Jansa@gmail.com>
* Update pypi classes to avoid setuptools inherit to be more flexibleDerek Straka2016-02-253-23/+23
| | | | | Signed-off-by: Derek Straka <derek@asterius.io> Signed-off-by: Martin Jansa <Martin.Jansa@gmail.com>
* add pypi3 bbclass to make python3 recipe creation easier as wellSven Ebenfeld2016-02-013-21/+23
| | | | Signed-off-by: Sven Ebenfeld <sven.ebenfeld@gmail.com>
* pypi.bbclass: new class to ease writing pypi recipesAndreas Oberritter2015-04-131-0/+21
Signed-off-by: Andreas Oberritter <obi@opendreambox.org> Signed-off-by: Martin Jansa <Martin.Jansa@gmail.com>