aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/meta-python/recipes-devtools/python/python-humanize.inc
Commit message (Collapse)AuthorAgeFilesLines
* python3-humanize: Upgrade 0.5.1 -> 2.4.0Leon Anavi2020-06-031-14/+0
| | | | | | | | | | Upgrade to release 2.4.0 and consolidate into a single file. The year in file LICENCE has been recently updated therefore the checksum has been changed but it still remains a MIT License. Signed-off-by: Leon Anavi <leon.anavi@konsulko.com> Acked-by: Trevor Gamblin <trevor.gamblin@windriver.com> Signed-off-by: Khem Raj <raj.khem@gmail.com>
* python-humanize: add datetime to RDEPENDSDerek Straka2018-03-291-0/+4
| | | | Signed-off-by: Derek Straka <derek@asterius.io>
* python-humanize, python3-humanize: Add recipe for version 0.5.1Fabio Berton2016-11-231-0/+10
Signed-off-by: Fabio Berton <fabio.berton@ossystems.com.br> Signed-off-by: Martin Jansa <Martin.Jansa@gmail.com>