aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/meta-python/recipes-devtools/python/python-itsdangerous.inc
Commit message (Collapse)AuthorAgeFilesLines
* python3-itsdangerous: Consolidate in a single fileLeon Anavi2020-06-171-14/+0
| | | | | | | | Consolidate inc and bb files into a single bb file. Signed-off-by: Leon Anavi <leon.anavi@konsulko.com> Acked-by: Trevor Gamblin <trevor.gamblin@windriver.com> Signed-off-by: Khem Raj <raj.khem@gmail.com>
* python3-itsdangerous: upgrade from 0.24 to 1.1.0Trevor Gamblin2019-11-131-3/+3
| | | | | Signed-off-by: Trevor Gamblin <trevor.gamblin@windriver.com> Signed-off-by: Khem Raj <raj.khem@gmail.com>
* python-itsdangerous: fix RDEPENDS to work on minimal python installDerek Straka2017-12-111-0/+5
| | | | | Signed-off-by: Derek Straka <derek@asterius.io> Signed-off-by: Armin Kuster <akuster808@gmail.com>
* python(3)-itsdangerous: add recipesSven Ebenfeld2016-02-011-0/+9
Signed-off-by: Sven Ebenfeld <sven.ebenfeld@gmail.com>