aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorakuster <akuster808@gmail.com>2020-09-01 08:22:31 -0700
committerRichard Purdie <richard.purdie@linuxfoundation.org>2020-09-02 16:00:40 +0100
commit741af7792fd0d2b188981e6f954aae1caeece9ab (patch)
tree079a9e851f220ed5a26c26c353691ec67c9ff069
parent2b911fc989cf88cd0040581f82da0be308c702dd (diff)
downloadopenembedded-core-contrib-741af7792fd0d2b188981e6f954aae1caeece9ab.tar.gz
openembedded-core-contrib-741af7792fd0d2b188981e6f954aae1caeece9ab.tar.bz2
openembedded-core-contrib-741af7792fd0d2b188981e6f954aae1caeece9ab.zip
maintainers.inc: Add me as kea & log4plus maintainer.
Signed-off-by: Armin Kuster <akuster808@gmail.com> Signed-off-by: Richard Purdie <richard.purdie@linuxfoundation.org>
-rw-r--r--meta/conf/distro/include/maintainers.inc2
1 files changed, 2 insertions, 0 deletions
diff --git a/meta/conf/distro/include/maintainers.inc b/meta/conf/distro/include/maintainers.inc
index c3a1f27332..b83be2c5f9 100644
--- a/meta/conf/distro/include/maintainers.inc
+++ b/meta/conf/distro/include/maintainers.inc
@@ -287,6 +287,7 @@ RECIPE_MAINTAINER_pn-json-c = "Yi Zhao <yi.zhao@windriver.com>"
RECIPE_MAINTAINER_pn-json-glib = "Yi Zhao <yi.zhao@windriver.com>"
RECIPE_MAINTAINER_pn-jquery = "Joshua Watt <JPEWhacker@gmail.com>"
RECIPE_MAINTAINER_pn-kbd = "Alexander Kanavin <alex.kanavin@gmail.com>"
+RECIPE_MAINTAINER_pn-kea = "Armin Kuster <akuster808@gmail.com>"
RECIPE_MAINTAINER_pn-kern-tools-native = "Bruce Ashfield <bruce.ashfield@gmail.com>"
RECIPE_MAINTAINER_pn-kernel-devsrc = "Bruce Ashfield <bruce.ashfield@gmail.com>"
RECIPE_MAINTAINER_pn-kexec-tools = "Armin Kuster <akuster808@gmail.com>"
@@ -450,6 +451,7 @@ RECIPE_MAINTAINER_pn-linux-yocto-rt = "Bruce Ashfield <bruce.ashfield@gmail.com>
RECIPE_MAINTAINER_pn-linux-yocto-tiny = "Bruce Ashfield <bruce.ashfield@gmail.com>"
RECIPE_MAINTAINER_pn-llvm = "Khem Raj <raj.khem@gmail.com>"
RECIPE_MAINTAINER_pn-logrotate = "Yi Zhao <yi.zhao@windriver.com>"
+RECIPE_MAINTAINER_pn-log4cplus = "Armin Kuster <akuster808@gmail.com>"
RECIPE_MAINTAINER_pn-lrzsz = "Anuj Mittal <anuj.mittal@intel.com>"
RECIPE_MAINTAINER_pn-lsb-release = "Hongxu Jia <hongxu.jia@windriver.com>"
RECIPE_MAINTAINER_pn-lsof = "Ross Burton <ross.burton@arm.com>"