aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/meta/recipes-support/popt
Commit message (Collapse)AuthorAgeFilesLines
* meta: update patch metadataRoss Burton2016-07-081-1/+1
| | | | | | Enforce the correct tag names across all of oe-core for consistency. Signed-off-by: Ross Burton <ross.burton@intel.com>
* popt: fix dependencies and QA IssueMaxin B. John2016-05-061-0/+2
| | | | | | | | | | | Fix the following QA warning: WARNING: popt-1.16-r3 do_package_qa: QA Issue: popt rdepends on libiconv, but it isn't a build dependency, missing libiconv in DEPENDS or PACKAGECONFIG? [build-deps] Signed-off-by: Maxin B. John <maxin.john@intel.com> Signed-off-by: Ross Burton <ross.burton@intel.com>
* Replace one-line DESCRIPTION with SUMMARYPaul Eggleton2014-01-021-1/+1
| | | | | | | | | | | A lot of our recipes had short one-line DESCRIPTION values and no SUMMARY value set. In this case it's much better to just set SUMMARY since DESCRIPTION is defaulted from SUMMARY anyway and then the SUMMARY is at least useful. I also took the opportunity to fix up a lot of the new SUMMARY values, making them concisely explain the function of the recipe / package where possible. Signed-off-by: Paul Eggleton <paul.eggleton@linux.intel.com>
* popt: Add nativesdk in BBCLASSEXTENDDavid Nyström2013-10-181-1/+1
| | | | | Signed-off-by: David Nyström <david.nystrom@enea.com> Signed-off-by: Richard Purdie <richard.purdie@linuxfoundation.org>
* popt: disable testsMarko Lindqvist2013-01-092-1/+23
| | | | | | | | Use of $(top_srcdir) in TESTS is an error causing automake-1.13 to abort. Disable the tests completely. Signed-off-by: Marko Lindqvist <cazfi74@gmail.com> Signed-off-by: Saul Wold <sgw@linux.intel.com>
* popt: fix build with automake 1.12Nitin A Kamble2012-05-252-1/+23
| | | | Signed-off-by: Nitin A Kamble <nitin.a.kamble@intel.com>
* popt: Fixing pkgconfig file installation issue.Lianhao Lu2012-04-272-2/+19
| | | | | | | Install the pkgconfig files into $(libdir) instead of $(prefix)/lib/. Signed-off-by: Lianhao Lu <lianhao.lu@intel.com> Signed-off-by: Richard Purdie <richard.purdie@linuxfoundation.org>
* popt_1.16.bb: inherit gettext class instead of adding gettext to DEPENDS ↵Khem Raj2011-04-041-2/+1
| | | | | | directly Signed-off-by: Khem Raj <raj.khem@gmail.com>
* SRC_URI Checksums AdditionalsSaul Wold2010-12-091-0/+3
| | | | Signed-off-by: Saul Wold <sgw@linux.intel.com>
* packages: Separate out most of the remaining packages into recipesRichard Purdie2010-09-011-0/+14
Signed-off-by: Richard Purdie <rpurdie@linux.intel.com>