aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/recipes/bl/bl_cvs.bb
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorKhem Raj <raj.khem@gmail.com>2010-07-21 10:54:53 -0700
committerKhem Raj <raj.khem@gmail.com>2010-07-22 10:13:04 -0700
commitdc69812bdf6bdb19d9738079b06e7d2a55d11437 (patch)
treef30ed702405aa7c4adef706baebfbd1002ced96b /recipes/bl/bl_cvs.bb
parentfff85c73672c01afa7d1b27c68cc6b37453ff607 (diff)
downloadopenembedded-dc69812bdf6bdb19d9738079b06e7d2a55d11437.tar.gz
openembedded-dc69812bdf6bdb19d9738079b06e7d2a55d11437.tar.bz2
openembedded-dc69812bdf6bdb19d9738079b06e7d2a55d11437.zip
recipes: Fix references to CROSS_DIR
Signed-off-by: Khem Raj <raj.khem@gmail.com> Acked-by: Tom Rini <tom_rini@mentor.com> Acked-by: Richard Purdie <rpurdie@rpsys.net> Ackef-by: Chris Larson <clarson@kergoth.com> Acked-by: Martin Jansa <Martin.Jansa@gmail.com> Acked-by: Koen Kooi <koen@openembedded.org>
Diffstat (limited to 'recipes/bl/bl_cvs.bb')
-rw-r--r--recipes/bl/bl_cvs.bb2
1 files changed, 1 insertions, 1 deletions
diff --git a/recipes/bl/bl_cvs.bb b/recipes/bl/bl_cvs.bb
index cdbf2ba58a..779ff1ec68 100644
--- a/recipes/bl/bl_cvs.bb
+++ b/recipes/bl/bl_cvs.bb
@@ -21,7 +21,7 @@ do_configure (){
}
do_compile (){
- oe_runmake bl CC="${CROSS_DIR}/bin/${TARGET_SYS}-gcc -I{STAGING_INCDIR} -L${STAGING_LIBDIR}" AS=${CROSS_DIR}/bin/${TARGET_SYS}-as LD=${CROSS_DIR}/bin/${TARGET_SYS}-ld
+ oe_runmake bl CC="${STAGING_DIR_NATIVE}${prefix_native}/bin/${TARGET_SYS}-gcc -I{STAGING_INCDIR} -L${STAGING_LIBDIR}" AS=${STAGING_DIR_NATIVE}${prefix_native}/bin/${TARGET_SYS}-as LD=${STAGING_DIR_NATIVE}${prefix_native}/bin/${TARGET_SYS}-ld
}
do_install () {