aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/recipes/dejagnu
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorKhem Raj <raj.khem@gmail.com>2010-07-21 10:54:53 -0700
committerKhem Raj <raj.khem@gmail.com>2010-07-22 10:13:04 -0700
commitdc69812bdf6bdb19d9738079b06e7d2a55d11437 (patch)
treef30ed702405aa7c4adef706baebfbd1002ced96b /recipes/dejagnu
parentfff85c73672c01afa7d1b27c68cc6b37453ff607 (diff)
downloadopenembedded-dc69812bdf6bdb19d9738079b06e7d2a55d11437.tar.gz
openembedded-dc69812bdf6bdb19d9738079b06e7d2a55d11437.tar.bz2
openembedded-dc69812bdf6bdb19d9738079b06e7d2a55d11437.zip
recipes: Fix references to CROSS_DIR
Signed-off-by: Khem Raj <raj.khem@gmail.com> Acked-by: Tom Rini <tom_rini@mentor.com> Acked-by: Richard Purdie <rpurdie@rpsys.net> Ackef-by: Chris Larson <clarson@kergoth.com> Acked-by: Martin Jansa <Martin.Jansa@gmail.com> Acked-by: Koen Kooi <koen@openembedded.org>
Diffstat (limited to 'recipes/dejagnu')
-rw-r--r--recipes/dejagnu/dejagnu-qemu_1.0.bb2
1 files changed, 1 insertions, 1 deletions
diff --git a/recipes/dejagnu/dejagnu-qemu_1.0.bb b/recipes/dejagnu/dejagnu-qemu_1.0.bb
index 2eef27e9a3..89cea80259 100644
--- a/recipes/dejagnu/dejagnu-qemu_1.0.bb
+++ b/recipes/dejagnu/dejagnu-qemu_1.0.bb
@@ -13,7 +13,7 @@ do_stage() {
install -m 0644 ${WORKDIR}/arm-qemu.exp ${STAGING_DATADIR}/dejagnu/baseboards/
cat <<EOF >${STAGING_BINDIR_NATIVE}/${QEMU}-test-wrapper
#!/bin/sh
-exec ${QEMU} ${CROSS_DIR}/${TARGET_SYS}/${LD_SO} --library-path ${CROSS_DIR}/${TARGET_SYS}/lib:${STAGING_DIR_TARGET}${layout_libdir} \$1
+exec ${QEMU} ${STAGING_DIR_NATIVE}${prefix_native}/${TARGET_SYS}/${LD_SO} --library-path ${STAGING_DIR_NATIVE}${prefix_native}/${TARGET_SYS}/lib:${STAGING_DIR_TARGET}${layout_libdir} \$1
EOF
chmod 755 ${STAGING_BINDIR_NATIVE}/arm-qemu-test-wrapper
}