aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/recipes/alsa/alsa-state.bb
Commit message (Collapse)AuthorAgeFilesLines
* alsa-state: add state file for da850-omal138-evmRoger Monk2010-10-011-1/+1
| | | | | Signed-off-by: Roger Monk <r-monk@ti.com> Signed-off-by: Koen Kooi <k-kooi@ti.com>
* alsa-state: bump PR after 56fa8d7ad350fcbb5dedaa80c656da0bb59a2e7bKoen Kooi2010-09-221-1/+1
| | | | caught by angstrom testlab: http://gitorious.org/angstrom/angstrom-testlab/commit/bfa0eab7743be68515c730d86fd6cb9b30eb5ef2
* alsa-state: Fix for muted speaker in bug20 state file. Bump PR.Stefan Schmidt2010-07-061-1/+1
|
* alsa-state: bump alsa-state PRChase Maupin2010-06-031-1/+1
| | | | | | | | | * Bump the PR number of the alsa-state to pickup new asound.state files added for TI platforms. Signed-off-by: Chase Maupin <chase.maupin@ti.com> Acked-by: Koen Kooi <k-kooi@ti.com> Signed-off-by: Denys Dmytriyenko <denis@denix.org>
* alsa-state: update beagleboard state file for 2.6.32-pspKoen Kooi2010-05-251-1/+1
|
* alsa-state: update for latest omap3-touchbook ASoC patchesKoen Kooi2010-04-121-1/+1
|
* alsa-state: only drag in FSO stuff if 'shr' is in overridesKoen Kooi2010-04-011-3/+3
| | | | * 'console-image' for angstrom builds again since fso-specs was WORKDIR in its .pc and fails QA
* alsa-state: BUG 2.0 supportMarcin Juszkiewicz2010-03-301-1/+1
| | | | Signed-off-by: Marcin Juszkiewicz <marcin@juszkiewicz.com.pl>
* alsa-state.bb : add default state file with onboard speakers enabled for zoom2Graeme Gregory2010-03-181-1/+1
|
* alsa-state: add alsa-state for at91 processorsNicolas Ferre2010-03-161-1/+1
| | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | + at91sam9260ek + at91sam9261ek + at91sam9263ek (updated) + at91sam9g10ek + at91sam9g20ek + at91sam9g20ek_2mmc + at91sam9g45ek (updated) + at91sam9g45ekes + at91sam9m10ekes + at91sam9m10g45ek + at91sam9rlek Signed-off-by: Ulf Samuelsson <ulf.samuelsson@atmel.com> Signed-off-by: Marcin Juszkiewicz <marcin@juszkiewicz.com.pl>
* alsa-state: add state file foromap3-touchbookKoen Kooi2010-01-281-1/+1
|
* alsa-state: use virtual/alsa-scenariosMartin Jansa2009-11-191-3/+3
| | | | Signed-off-by: Martin Jansa <Martin.Jansa@gmail.com>
* alsa-state: disable dmix from angstrom, it creates way more problems than it ↵Koen Kooi2009-06-071-1/+1
| | | | attempts to solve
* alsa-state: register the script for the shutdown, storing the settingsOtavio Salvador2009-04-031-2/+2
| | | | Signed-off-by: Otavio Salvador <otavio@ossystems.com.br>
* alsa-state: ${PN} is not always 'all' - some devices have own asound.confMarcin Juszkiewicz2009-03-221-2/+2
|
* alsa-state: fix for a780 additional statesMarcin Juszkiewicz2009-03-221-1/+5
|
* alsa-state: revert wrong fix, do that betterMarcin Juszkiewicz2009-03-221-10/+1
|
* alsa-state: Wildcard removed and all *.state put back in the recipesPhilip Balister2009-03-221-2/+10
| | | | | | | | Bump PR From: Matthieu Poullet (matthieu.poullet@gmail.com) Acked-by: Philip Balister (philip@balister.org) Acked-by: Andrea Adami (andrea.adami@gmail.com)
* rename packages/ to recipes/ per earlier agreementDenys Dmytriyenko2009-03-171-0/+58
See links below for more details: http://thread.gmane.org/gmane.comp.handhelds.openembedded/21326 http://thread.gmane.org/gmane.comp.handhelds.openembedded/21816 Signed-off-by: Denys Dmytriyenko <denis@denix.org> Acked-by: Mike Westerhof <mwester@dls.net> Acked-by: Philip Balister <philip@balister.org> Acked-by: Khem Raj <raj.khem@gmail.com> Acked-by: Marcin Juszkiewicz <hrw@openembedded.org> Acked-by: Koen Kooi <koen@openembedded.org> Acked-by: Frans Meulenbroeks <fransmeulenbroeks@gmail.com>