aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/recipes/binutils/binutils_2.15.94.0.1.bb
Commit message (Collapse)AuthorAgeFilesLines
* gnu-configize fixupskergoth/autotoolsChris Larson2010-11-021-7/+2
| | | | Signed-off-by: Chris Larson <chris_larson@mentor.com>
* binutils: Clean out unneeded do_stage functionsRichard Purdie2010-08-061-12/+0
| | | | | Signed-off-by: Richard Purdie <rpurdie@linux.intel.com> Signed-off-by: Khem Raj <raj.khem@gmail.com>
* Make the do_patch apply=yes param implicit if extension is .diff/.patchChris Larson2010-05-251-8/+8
| | | | | | | | For .diff/.patch you need to apply manually, you can specify apply=no. Signed-off-by: Chris Larson <chris_larson@mentor.com> Acked-by: Denys Dmytriyenko <denis@denix.org> Acked-by: Khem Raj <raj.khem@gmail.com>
* Rename url params patch=<ignored>/pnum=<n> to apply={yes,no}/striplevel=<n>Chris Larson2010-05-251-8/+8
| | | | | | | | I think this makes the behavior rather more clear. Signed-off-by: Chris Larson <chris_larson@mentor.com> Acked-by: Denys Dmytriyenko <denis@denix.org> Acked-by: Khem Raj <raj.khem@gmail.com>
* recipes: move checksums to recipes from checksums.iniMartin Jansa2010-04-121-0/+3
| | | | | | | * fetch all *.bb with patched utils.bbclass appending all checksums found only in checksums.ini to recipe Signed-off-by: Martin Jansa <Martin.Jansa@gmail.com>
* binutils-2.15.94.0.1: Switch to INC_PRTom Rini2009-06-191-1/+2
|
* rename packages/ to recipes/ per earlier agreementDenys Dmytriyenko2009-03-171-0/+123
See links below for more details: http://thread.gmane.org/gmane.comp.handhelds.openembedded/21326 http://thread.gmane.org/gmane.comp.handhelds.openembedded/21816 Signed-off-by: Denys Dmytriyenko <denis@denix.org> Acked-by: Mike Westerhof <mwester@dls.net> Acked-by: Philip Balister <philip@balister.org> Acked-by: Khem Raj <raj.khem@gmail.com> Acked-by: Marcin Juszkiewicz <hrw@openembedded.org> Acked-by: Koen Kooi <koen@openembedded.org> Acked-by: Frans Meulenbroeks <fransmeulenbroeks@gmail.com>