aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/recipes/db
Commit message (Collapse)AuthorAgeFilesLines
* recipes: move checksums to recipes from checksums.iniMartin Jansa2010-04-125-0/+15
| | | | | | | * fetch all *.bb with patched utils.bbclass appending all checksums found only in checksums.ini to recipe Signed-off-by: Martin Jansa <Martin.Jansa@gmail.com>
* Remove references to base_set_filespath() from recipes that don't need it.Michael Smith2009-05-301-1/+0
| | | | | | | These recipes are covered by the default FILESPATHPKG setting. Signed-off-by: Michael Smith <msmith@cbnco.com> Acked-by: Tom Rini <trini@embeddedalley.com>
* rename packages/ to recipes/ per earlier agreementDenys Dmytriyenko2009-03-1710-0/+353
See links below for more details: http://thread.gmane.org/gmane.comp.handhelds.openembedded/21326 http://thread.gmane.org/gmane.comp.handhelds.openembedded/21816 Signed-off-by: Denys Dmytriyenko <denis@denix.org> Acked-by: Mike Westerhof <mwester@dls.net> Acked-by: Philip Balister <philip@balister.org> Acked-by: Khem Raj <raj.khem@gmail.com> Acked-by: Marcin Juszkiewicz <hrw@openembedded.org> Acked-by: Koen Kooi <koen@openembedded.org> Acked-by: Frans Meulenbroeks <fransmeulenbroeks@gmail.com>