aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/recipes/linux-libc-headers/linux-libc-headers_2.6.23.bb
Commit message (Collapse)AuthorAgeFilesLines
* linux-libc-headers: use kernel-arch.bbclassFrans Meulenbroeks2010-06-261-24/+1
| | | | | | | | | | | linux-libc-headers recipes all have their own code to set ARCH. However this same functionality is in kernel-arch.bbclass This patch adds an inherit kernel-arch in linux-libc-headers.inc and removes all arch calculation code from the recipes Signed-off-by: Frans Meulenbroeks <fransmeulenbroeks@gmail.com> Acked-by: Tom Rini <tom_rini@mentor.com> Acked-by: Chris Larson <chris_larson@mentor.com>
* Make the do_patch apply=yes param implicit if extension is .diff/.patchChris Larson2010-05-251-2/+2
| | | | | | | | For .diff/.patch you need to apply manually, you can specify apply=no. Signed-off-by: Chris Larson <chris_larson@mentor.com> Acked-by: Denys Dmytriyenko <denis@denix.org> Acked-by: Khem Raj <raj.khem@gmail.com>
* Rename url params patch=<ignored>/pnum=<n> to apply={yes,no}/striplevel=<n>Chris Larson2010-05-251-2/+2
| | | | | | | | I think this makes the behavior rather more clear. Signed-off-by: Chris Larson <chris_larson@mentor.com> Acked-by: Denys Dmytriyenko <denis@denix.org> Acked-by: Khem Raj <raj.khem@gmail.com>
* recipes: move checksums to recipes from checksums.iniMartin Jansa2010-04-121-0/+3
| | | | | | | * fetch all *.bb with patched utils.bbclass appending all checksums found only in checksums.ini to recipe Signed-off-by: Martin Jansa <Martin.Jansa@gmail.com>
* linux-libc-headers 2.6.23: fix syntax errorMarcin Juszkiewicz2010-04-121-1/+1
|
* linux-libc-headers 2.6.23: backport arm/asm/hwcap.h from recent kernelsMarcin Juszkiewicz2010-04-121-2/+3
| | | | Signed-off-by: Marcin Juszkiewicz <marcin@juszkiewicz.com.pl>
* linux-libc-headers: kill unneeded do_stage functionsChris Larson2010-03-081-19/+1
| | | | Signed-off-by: Chris Larson <chris_larson@mentor.com>
* linux-libc-headers_2.6.23.bb : more modern glibc expose getline fromGraeme Gregory2009-04-281-2/+3
| | | | stdio.h rename the function so not to cause a clash
* rename packages/ to recipes/ per earlier agreementDenys Dmytriyenko2009-03-171-0/+66
See links below for more details: http://thread.gmane.org/gmane.comp.handhelds.openembedded/21326 http://thread.gmane.org/gmane.comp.handhelds.openembedded/21816 Signed-off-by: Denys Dmytriyenko <denis@denix.org> Acked-by: Mike Westerhof <mwester@dls.net> Acked-by: Philip Balister <philip@balister.org> Acked-by: Khem Raj <raj.khem@gmail.com> Acked-by: Marcin Juszkiewicz <hrw@openembedded.org> Acked-by: Koen Kooi <koen@openembedded.org> Acked-by: Frans Meulenbroeks <fransmeulenbroeks@gmail.com>